Maybank, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Witchita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Had a problem with the FYI and the maintenance personnel came right out & fixed the problem. Very timely.
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Mapleviele, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond they were great
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Trails End
Norman, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team is great to work with! Very friendly, knowable and professional. My 7th year using Red River Real Estate. Would not use any other company for my vacation rental.
Property
Have never been disappointed with my vacation rentals!
View Property: Roberts Trappers Lodge
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Great place to stay
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
ABQ, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodford Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with you.
Property
Everyone wants to come again
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Mooreland, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is simply the best ! Thats why we use you for all our red river rental needs !
Property
Excellent! Always the best!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Amber, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived about 15 minutes to 5 and found our packet outside just as we were told. I forgot to check in the next morning as requested but the staff was forging about that. I was in a hurry to get started on a hike up Columbine Canyon.
Property
Its always good.
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly on several occasions, even when needing maintenance, who were very prompt with services.
Property
The property is very nice and perfect size for 2 couples. The scenery is simply beautiful and sitting out on the deck with a flowing river and deer right "in your own back yard" is just awesome!
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
denver, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
All the team members were great! Responded to questions quickly and they were checking on us regularly!
Property
Loved the property! great patio area with plenty of seating. kitchen was fully stocked with everything needed to cook with. house is very well maintained!!!
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
farmington, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was extremely nice.
Property
Over all good stay, we enjoyed it.
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Monte Vista, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
the staff is attentive
Property
had a good time
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Rocky Ford , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Perth, AU
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed here for the Motorcycle Rally, so it was a very busy time, we found the Claim Jumpers on the internet as we were booking from Australia, it was an easy process to book a house and deal with staff over the internet.
Property
We loved staying here, the house was very clean, beds comfortable, we had some firewood for one of the nights it got a bit cold, the location was perfect, in a quiet street but still close to all the action in town, overall very happy
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Mora, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and efficient check in and out process....
Property
Perfecto!
View Property: zzPioneer_House
Peaster, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Song
edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Your website was set up well. The emailed communications were precisely what was needed to make me feel comfortable with the whole process. Your team members made me feel I was receiving more than I paid for.
Property
Bearfoot Bungalow was a perfect choice for our family. We only traveled with 5 people but it was big enough to easily accommodate the advertised 9 people. The property was as clean as the website photos showed it to be and the view from the balcony was spectacular! The amenities were everything we needed and we appreciated the short distance into town. We not only recommend Bearfoot Bungalow but we also want to ensure the staff understands how grateful we ere for the whole process. Thanks so much for making this part of our vacation so stress-free!
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
Tullsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff!
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_6
Lawton, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Jessica went above and beyond!
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
maysivlle, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Wondering experience! Fast and easy check in!
Property
The best place to stay in Red River!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2