RICHARDSON, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We would use you for another rental but we would not stay at The Chalet. Wherever we stay wifi has to be guaranteed.
View Property: The_Chalet
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant & helpful team.
Property
Overall we had a wonderful time. We loved the layout of the property and it's location. The dcor and furnishing were cute and the artwork was beautiful. We loved the big kitchen windows and the large deck.
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Tenple, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
We had a wonderful time! Highly recommend!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and eager to assist and resolve any questions or difficulties we encountered.
Property
The cabin was comfortable and inviting. We found everything we needed for a relaxing, wonderful week in the mountains.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Harrisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and willing to help.
Property
Really enjoyed the location being working walking distance of everything in town. Clean and well maintained.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
anson, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative & friendly
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Cisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Hedley, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly.
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Artesia, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and friendly
Property
Met our needs. Only comment would be that the closet in the second bedroom was full of owners belongings, that we couldn't use to hang our clothes.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Haven
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was pleasant and helpful.
Property
This was our second time staying at Ski View #6. The unit continues to exceed our expectations.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Fort Cobb, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden_Valley_Heaven
Mabelvale, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Sachse, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Bryant, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
I'm a big fan of communication. I'm known for it in my business. And the RRRE staff is excellent at it as well! I got emails and texts from Julie at perfect times (not too much & not to few) and it seemed like we were friends just messaging each other. It was the same comfortable friendliness when we went to the office to check in.
Property
Loved it! Condo #15 is great!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_15
little rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_11
Spearman, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful, thanks for having us !
Property
Absolutely relaxing !
View Property: Telemark_2
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Friona, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Nice place
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01
Melissa, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. I needed an iron and they were able to get one for me
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Tucumcari, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Awesome
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22