Ennis, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
I loved getting text messages asking how our stay was going and also updating us on road conditions. Seemed more personable.
Property
It was perfect. Our second year at this cabin which accommodates kids, grands and great grands. We try to take care of the cabin as if it were ours.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Julie and Tori were outstanding to communicate with-they were professional, personable, and always gave me updates on things I might have needed to be aware of, such as road closures in the area- definitely something I have never experienced during all my travels. I will not forget that.
Property
Our stay at Ski View was outstanding. Zero complaints. We will be back.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were prompt when we need something.We needed propane for the grill they brought it right out to the house! Knowledgeable and polite!
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful in all communications, from initial deposit to checkout. It was a very pleasant experience.
Property
The property was clean and ready for out arrival. The staff at Red River Real Estate made our checkin quick and easy and the directions to the house was accurate and easy as well.
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Burkburnett, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!!
Property
Awesome!!!
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_07
ALBUQUERQUE, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Colorado City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative
Property
Beautiful property and very relaxing!
View Property: Trout Time
Chickasha, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
Nocona, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West_Yankee
Crawford, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were great! I called and emailed numerous times and they were always quick to respond back.
Property
It was great for our family, the bedrooms were huge.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Bailey, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for everything! We had a wonderful time!!!
Property
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Red River Real Estate were super friendly, welcoming and helpful. They gave us so much information about the area to help make our vacation fun and memorable.
Property
Clean. Comfortable. Convenient. Enjoyable.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Turpin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
The people in the office were all very nice and friendly.
Property
I really liked staying at this property. It was very affordable, in town, and within walking distance of just about everything that we did in town.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_15
Kingfisher, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Working with members of the team was a fantastic experience.
Property
We have been going to Red River for over 10 years and every chance we can stay at one of your properties we do.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Slaton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and courteous and very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed going with the family. There was plenty of room to feel comfortable. Everything was nice and clean.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: West_Yankee
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at a clean and well maintained property.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensely at River Song. The view from the back porch is truly stunning. We never tired of hearing the River from the house and we thoroughly enjoyed playing down by the river in the hot afternoons. Although the house could use some upgrades (new flooring is really needed along with some kitchen appliances), this did not deter us from truly enjoying our stay at the property. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: River_Song
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. So glad I called you
Property
We loved Timbercrest Retreat! Our stay was perfect!
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
wichitafalls, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
I have a daughter who has severe allergies and asthma. Because of the 416 fire, I had to call multiple times to check about the smoke. Every time I called, they were always friendly and happy to help. When I came to check I , they were very welcoming and asked about my daughter.
Property
Wonderful as always for my large family.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
FREDERICK, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Julie Rice was a pleasure to work with...
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_14
Tucumcari, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Awesome
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful in finding us exactly what we wanted. Answers email quickly. Personalized feeling of service.
Property
Wish we had booked for longer. Next year we will. Wasn't ready to leave. We had been to red river a few times before and stayed in a different cabin on bobcat pass. This was a better location. The creek and mountains out back are awe inspiring. Great place for a hot chocolate or glass of wine. I had both! Can't wait to come back next summer!! We loved this house. Cozy and cute. Secluded but not too far from town. And being pet friendly was important to us. That's hard to find. Thankful for that.
View Property: River_Song