Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Team is great and I will not make reservation through anyone else in Red River
Property
The best!
View Property: Roberts Trappers Lodge
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
the people were great
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with the team.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay. Everyone said they would stay again!
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Rocky, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to check in and communicate via text. Everyone we talked to was nice. We just didnt communicate a whole lot - which was fine
Property
We loved the cabin - one of the best weve stayed in Red River. We didnt like being so close to the road with small children, but we made it work.
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
sentinel, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Haven
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The girls were great.
Property
I dont remember being able to hear everything outside the A-frames. So loud in the am as well as the upstairs flooring.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Fort Meade, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Needs updating, but we liked it so well that weve already booked it for July 2020!
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
All employees I contacted were upbeat and professional
Property
Ski View Condos have been a vacation resort home for 3 of our family generations and we have been pleased every time we have stayed here.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Benbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed in this cabin 3 times and have referred it to many who have stayed there. We love it.
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Yukon
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed with Red River Real estate several times. It has always been a great experience.
Property
We really enjoyed the Barefoot Bungalow. The deck built on the front is a great place to hang out and enjoy the mountain air.
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
Combine, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed with you five times since 2016, and every year was perfectly handled by your staff both in reservations, check in and out, and other contact.
Property
Best yet in the five years we have cone to Red River, over River Chant twice, Fisherman's Dream (ugh,) and Artz Cabin.
View Property: Trout Time
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
the girls in the office are nice
Property
we love the property and all its surrounding. Beautiful inside and out.
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
The lady who helped me was very nice and more than willing to help me.
Property
Have been coming to Red River for a long time and this is our 4th time to stay at the Ski View and we always have been pleased with it.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_07
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: LRM
Wagner, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Crowley, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_15
Mustang, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Fifth year in a row. Very enjoyable
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Rio Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
The property fit the needs of our family
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Have used Red River Real Estate for several years and always enjoy working with them when booking a place to stay.
Property
The condo was very nice and in a good location. Just limited on parking.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Perryton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was excellent!
Property
The location and porch of our cabin was superb! Loved being out of town but not too far away to enjoy the town and trails. Will be back!
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was excellent. Straight forward and very kind.
Property
This was a family vacation and the best compliment I can give is you don't have to leave the property to have a great time away. The river is right behind (down the hill) and a great view in the morning while you drink your coffee on the balcony!
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge