Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: LRM
Wagner, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Crowley, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_15
Mustang, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Fifth year in a row. Very enjoyable
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Rio Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
The property fit the needs of our family
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Have used Red River Real Estate for several years and always enjoy working with them when booking a place to stay.
Property
The condo was very nice and in a good location. Just limited on parking.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Perryton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was excellent!
Property
The location and porch of our cabin was superb! Loved being out of town but not too far away to enjoy the town and trails. Will be back!
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was excellent. Straight forward and very kind.
Property
This was a family vacation and the best compliment I can give is you don't have to leave the property to have a great time away. The river is right behind (down the hill) and a great view in the morning while you drink your coffee on the balcony!
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
lucas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
one girl in particular was just wonderful! her area is in the right when you walk in your office she was great!! another girl we talked to on the phone, not so helpful and a bit short with us when trying to get info; do not know which one that was
Property
appreciate you finding us a place when our dates got mixed up with previous reservation and we had to move the last night
View Property: Pioneer_04
Panhandle, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04_Humming_Bird_Hangout
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
All of the members were funny and great to work with. Very very accommodating.
Property
We loved it very much. The only issue was that we shouldve stayed another day or two.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Dalhart, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff! Julie was so helpful!
Property
Can't wait to come back!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_6
Borger, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
We had a good experience.
Property
We enjoyed it and have stayed several times before.
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Ennis, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and always prompt to answer questions
Property
Wonderful as always. We have been staying in Red River since the 80s with our children and now with our children, grands and great grands.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
IOLA, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
SEILING, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
CHAD WAS VERY HELPFUL ON FINDING THE RIGHT CABIN WITH OUR NEEDS
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the texts during our stay to ensure that everything was going OK.
Property
The only challenge we experienced was that we couldn't get any channels on the TV's when we first arrived, but the service guys quickly took care of that the next day. Otherwise, our stay was perfect.
View Property: Duke_Cabin
Arlinton , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Julie was amazing! She was welcoming and ready to help at anytime. She even hand delivered a fan for us.
Property
I would not hesitate to use Red River Realty for a future rental and to refer them to friends. They gave us personal service and attention. This trip was actually set to happen last year when my husband had a health issue. It was to celebrate his 70th birthday with the entire family. RRR allowed us the flexibility to rebook our vacation. This was a huge blessing to our family! Many companies draw a hard line in their policies. We had a memorable vacation here and thank everyone at RRR for making it possible.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Diana, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived on a Sunday. Your team member was very professional, very friendly and got us into our cabin soon as available.
Property
The property was clean and well kept. Impressed it was cleaned mid week.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Portales, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome! Everyone!!! Especially Jessica, Heather, and Julie.
Property
Staying in a home away from home and having the benefits of home was awesome for our family of 6.
View Property: Elevation Mining Lodge
Fay, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very polite and professional upon check in and any time I called with a question.
Property
This was our second consecutive year to book one of the claim jumper properties through Red River Real Estate. We have been very pleased with both experiences snd plan to book again next summer.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03