Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzClaim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful, from beginning to end. I had called before booking the rental and I believe I spoke with a Lindsey. She was very kind and knowledgeable. We arrived late, but our keys and map was waiting for us. Went in the next day to check in and again I was greeted and felt welcomed. Same as when I checked out. Thank you for being so courteous.
Property
I walked into the rental and was amazed how it looked exactly like the pictures online. I can't say that about most of the places I've rented online. It was clean, and had everything needed. I loved all of the artifacts and decor. Thank you again for a wonderful stay. If the price is right, I will most definitely stay here again. And I've already begun telling my friends and family where to stay when they come to visit Red River.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_07
richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzSunflower_Escape
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly.
Property
The cabin is in a great location. It is one of few that I found that had a bedroom, bathroom and the kitchen downstairs which was needed for handicapped people. There are some steps up to the cabin but was manageable.
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly when we checked in.
Property
We enjoyed the house and our stay! The beds were comfortable and we had everything we needed! Thank you for a great vacation!!
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
San Tan Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Guymon, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzFlagg_Mountain_Townhouse_1
Lamesa, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Overall good experience. they made special efforts to answer questions and take action, including searching under the couch for my wife's cell phone after we checked out.
Property
It fulfilled our expectations for our granddaughters first ski trip. The property, your package information and the timeliness of information prior to check-in, upon check-in and checkout(Lindsey did well), plus the approach of the entire Red River Community made the experience a very good one.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Brady, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2014
Property Manager
We had a couple issues during our stay, but the staff seemed quick to accommodate and they were very friendly. Overall, we enjoyed ourselves and our experience there.
Property
The appliances are outdated and in need of repair (note: refrigerator), but the cabin as a whole was a very nice place to stay and we had a great time!
View Property: zzCJs_Cabin
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzGrandview_Townhouse_09
SANGER, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04_Humming_Bird_Hangout
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Loved it. Can't wait to visit again.
View Property: Wine_Down_Riverside
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Driftwood , US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We enjoyed our little A-frame. It was perfect for our small family. The location was great, and the only complaint is about the pantry above. Oh, and one of the keys did not work!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzFlagg_Mountain_Townhouse_1
lubbock, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duke_Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
Skiatook, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzSwiss_Mountain_8
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wine_Down_Riverside
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at the rental agency were wonderful! Having a rental property ourselves, we actually got a lot of ideas as to how to make our guests feel more welcome!
Property
The cabin was beautifully decorated and very well maintained. The rental agency was a pleasure to work with!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14