Murphy, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Cleburne, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Texhoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Highly recommend Red River Real Estate! Easy to use web site, property exactly as described, friendly and very helpful staff! We plan on making trips to Red River much more often and Red River Real Estate will certainly be the place we go to book a rental!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West_Yankee
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: By_the_River
Hardin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very accomidating
Property
Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_15
Tulsa
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and very apologetic that property was not available on time.
Property
The property is beautiful! Well taken care of, clean and comfortable. The kitchen has every amenity a cook needs. This is our second stay. We will be back.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Team was friendly and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed everything about are stay.
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Canadian , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Had a great week in RR. Thank you!
Property
View Property: zzParadise_Found
Pampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
They were all very nice and kept us well informed on the various activities going on
Property
It was nice and all in all we had a great stay
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Canadian, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice people!!
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Team was friendly and responsive to our every need from the moment we were first shown the property through the rental process, and check in and out.
Property
Loved it! The whole family was in awe at our clever selection. All of us want to return.
View Property: The_Villa
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzGrandview_Townhouse_13_Mountain_Retreat
Willow Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Nice and helpful.
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_05
Wakeo, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
The Red River Real Estate team is very professional, friendly, and helpful!
Property
Great property - perfect for my family!
View Property: zzSwiss_Mountain_8
Abilene
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzSunflower_Escape
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and we love the relaxed atmosphere of the town.
Property
View Property: zzPeaceful_River`s_Edge
Lavern, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
As I have said...no complaints whatsoever. We loved it!
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and professional. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Property
First time to use red river real estate and also to stay at ski view. Both were great. We enjoyed our stay in red river NM. My family really enjoyed the 2 free movies each night from the kiosk. Great simple idea...we would watch our movies in the evenings after being gone most of the day and it was perfect. Thanks!!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_11
Waukomis, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Gruver, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
everyone I talked to on the phone and in person was extremely nice and very helpful!
Property
Loved everything about it. The townhouse was beautiful, had gorgeous views and right on main street. We will most definitely be staying with Red River Real Estate again and again! thanks for a wonderful experience!
View Property: zzAspen_West_08
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Super
View Property: Bear_Run