Spring, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
The on call response team deserves a shout out! They responded quickly and we're pleasant. Thanks guys
Property
The only thing I wasn't a big fan of was the bunk beds, the space between the top bunk so small and I hit my head on the bed when rolling over.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
LUBBOCK, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
weatherford, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
My family and I have been coming to Red River & Angel Fire starting in 1980. For the past 15 years we have only stayed in Red River and stayed in your properties 95% of time. We have always been given excellent treatment and 100% attention if a need came up. Thank you for doing such a fine job.
Property
Dream Catcher is perfect for our stay, it has a lot of room, great view, good parking, fishing is superb and it is pet friendly. We'll be back next year.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little_Fanny
Borger, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
quick,friendly, courteous
Property
meant our expections
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
White Deer, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy to work with to meet our vacation needs
Property
Had a wonderful time... So relaxing
View Property: zzClaim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Dacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
I ended up extending our stay and the staff was so friendly and made the extension so easy. It was very much appreciated. I have recommended this company to my family. I have booked through them in my two visits to Red River and will book again if I am out that way.
Property
So close and convenient to town. Very cozy. Yet with the view and the porch didn't feel like we were in town.
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
This is the best place we have ever stayed in Red River. Absolutely Devine in all manners.
Property
We loved the beautiful, peaceful cabin. The view was so beautiful. The cabin had everything you would need. And was absolutely gorgeous.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Grapevine , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Lipan, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was amazing! Anything we needed they took care of immediately! We have used Red River Real estate for 5 or 6 different years! Every time we have even happy.
Property
It was so nice. The porch and deck were great to have.
View Property: zzSportsman`s_Lodge
Pampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Run
Fritch, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzClaimjumper_Townhouse_04
Burk Burnett, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative.
Property
Best visit to Red River we've ever had.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_11
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived around closing time-were graciously checked in and oriented. Thank you! Also, the kids loved the movie kiosk?
Property
Fun-many thanks!
View Property: zzDads_Haus
Texoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out.
Property
Loved each bedroom having a bathroom.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14