Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_09
SANGER, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04_Humming_Bird_Hangout
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Loved it. Can't wait to visit again.
View Property: Wine_Down_Riverside
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Driftwood , US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We enjoyed our little A-frame. It was perfect for our small family. The location was great, and the only complaint is about the pantry above. Oh, and one of the keys did not work!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flagg_Mountain_Townhouse_1
lubbock, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duke_Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
Skiatook, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swiss_Mountain_8
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wine_Down_Riverside
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at the rental agency were wonderful! Having a rental property ourselves, we actually got a lot of ideas as to how to make our guests feel more welcome!
Property
The cabin was beautifully decorated and very well maintained. The rental agency was a pleasure to work with!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Texas, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant!! The lady that called the day before and the lady who checked us in made me feel very comfortable. They were both knowledgable and very sweet!!
Property
I wish the kitchen had more larger pots. For a large family cooking it made is very difficult. The silverwae was very poor. The TV was fuzzy but, that maybe due to "the moutians" The cabin was clean, very pretty and in a perfect location. My family had a wonderful time and an excellent experience. I would stay here again!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7