Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzGrandview_Townhouse_13_Mountain_Retreat
Willow Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Nice and helpful.
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_05
Wakeo, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
The Red River Real Estate team is very professional, friendly, and helpful!
Property
Great property - perfect for my family!
View Property: zzSwiss_Mountain_8
Abilene
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzSunflower_Escape
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and we love the relaxed atmosphere of the town.
Property
View Property: zzPeaceful_River`s_Edge
Lavern, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
As I have said...no complaints whatsoever. We loved it!
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and professional. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Property
First time to use red river real estate and also to stay at ski view. Both were great. We enjoyed our stay in red river NM. My family really enjoyed the 2 free movies each night from the kiosk. Great simple idea...we would watch our movies in the evenings after being gone most of the day and it was perfect. Thanks!!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_11
Waukomis, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Gruver, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
everyone I talked to on the phone and in person was extremely nice and very helpful!
Property
Loved everything about it. The townhouse was beautiful, had gorgeous views and right on main street. We will most definitely be staying with Red River Real Estate again and again! thanks for a wonderful experience!
View Property: zzAspen_West_08
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Super
View Property: Bear_Run
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzClaim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful, from beginning to end. I had called before booking the rental and I believe I spoke with a Lindsey. She was very kind and knowledgeable. We arrived late, but our keys and map was waiting for us. Went in the next day to check in and again I was greeted and felt welcomed. Same as when I checked out. Thank you for being so courteous.
Property
I walked into the rental and was amazed how it looked exactly like the pictures online. I can't say that about most of the places I've rented online. It was clean, and had everything needed. I loved all of the artifacts and decor. Thank you again for a wonderful stay. If the price is right, I will most definitely stay here again. And I've already begun telling my friends and family where to stay when they come to visit Red River.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_07
richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzSunflower_Escape
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly.
Property
The cabin is in a great location. It is one of few that I found that had a bedroom, bathroom and the kitchen downstairs which was needed for handicapped people. There are some steps up to the cabin but was manageable.
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly when we checked in.
Property
We enjoyed the house and our stay! The beds were comfortable and we had everything we needed! Thank you for a great vacation!!
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
San Tan Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Guymon, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzFlagg_Mountain_Townhouse_1
Lamesa, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Overall good experience. they made special efforts to answer questions and take action, including searching under the couch for my wife's cell phone after we checked out.
Property
It fulfilled our expectations for our granddaughters first ski trip. The property, your package information and the timeliness of information prior to check-in, upon check-in and checkout(Lindsey did well), plus the approach of the entire Red River Community made the experience a very good one.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Brady, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2014
Property Manager
We had a couple issues during our stay, but the staff seemed quick to accommodate and they were very friendly. Overall, we enjoyed ourselves and our experience there.
Property
The appliances are outdated and in need of repair (note: refrigerator), but the cabin as a whole was a very nice place to stay and we had a great time!
View Property: zzCJs_Cabin
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzGrandview_Townhouse_09