Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West_Yankee
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very impressed with the remodel on CJ#2. The property was already in a great location in RR, and was in "decent" condition prior. Now it's first class.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Altus, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience was very positive. The cabin was ready when we arrived ( around 3:30 pm) , directions and map were great. We had no problems finding the cabin.
Property
Extremely relaxing and enjoyable. The rushing river noise was soothing and we had a great time shopping and exploring the various places in Red River.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great property, great location. really liked being close to town
View Property: Little_Fanny
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely pleasant and easy
Property
This was a wonderful cabin and such an easy process. The staff was helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend to friends and plan to return to Red River again.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Borger, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very pleasant. Looking forward to coming back again with whole family. Would definitely recommend Red River Real Estate.
View Property: Casa_Loma
Texline
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was very quick and easy. At one point during our trip, we needed to utilize a printer for two printouts. The staff was more than willing to accommodate us in their office.
Property
We had an overall great experience. We plan to bring the family back soon.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Anna, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at By-the-River several times in the past and have always enjoyed our visits, but the upgrades and improvements to the property made this stay even better.
View Property: By_the_River
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
We loved our stay, and will return again !
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was nice, helpful and made our check in and out easy.
Property
Great cabin would stay there again for sure.
View Property: zzHappy Trails Hideout
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzPeaceful_River`s_Edge
cheyenne, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very nice.!
Property
It was AMAZING.. We are already planning on coming back next year..!! So relaxing and peaceful.! Beautiful place to stay.. The river chante lodge is a perfect vacation cabin.!
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzPeaceful_River`s_Edge
Skiatook, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and explained everything very well.
Property
We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, easy to work with
Property
I love this property, have been coming to this property for years, and have now rented it myself!!
View Property: By_the_River
Rocky Ford , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Edgewood , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10