windthorst, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was great. Continually checked on us and so we felt they were ready and willing to help if we needed anything.
Property
Red River never disappoints. Property was in a great location. It needs additional fencing around the back for privacy. Parking is scarce but we brought 2 large pickups with trailers to haul the 5 4-wheelers and 2 UTV's and a Tahoe.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Waukomis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
This was our 3rd time using Red River Real Estate and their team is always great to work with.
Property
This house was perfect for our family(5 kids). Open floor plan, Large living room, large dining room table and incredible view from the large deck. Only two bedrooms but plenty of space to sleep up to 9. This property has the feel of a mountain home but is just a couple of minutes from main st.
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
wheeler, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pioneer_House
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful
Property
View Property: Pioneer_05
Crowell, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02
guymon, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice. We had a great stay.
Property
We had a great family vacation. Our stay was great. We enjoyed watching wildlife from the deck and fishing in the river right behind the house.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Admire, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth transaction
Property
Beautiful surroundings with easy access to town.
View Property: River_Song
Corsicana, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayes_Den
OKC, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Team is great and I will not make reservation through anyone else in Red River
Property
The best!
View Property: Roberts Trappers Lodge
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
the people were great
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with the team.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay. Everyone said they would stay again!
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Rocky, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to check in and communicate via text. Everyone we talked to was nice. We just didnt communicate a whole lot - which was fine
Property
We loved the cabin - one of the best weve stayed in Red River. We didnt like being so close to the road with small children, but we made it work.
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
sentinel, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Haven
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The girls were great.
Property
I dont remember being able to hear everything outside the A-frames. So loud in the am as well as the upstairs flooring.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Fort Meade, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Needs updating, but we liked it so well that weve already booked it for July 2020!
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
All employees I contacted were upbeat and professional
Property
Ski View Condos have been a vacation resort home for 3 of our family generations and we have been pleased every time we have stayed here.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Benbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed in this cabin 3 times and have referred it to many who have stayed there. We love it.
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Yukon
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed with Red River Real estate several times. It has always been a great experience.
Property
We really enjoyed the Barefoot Bungalow. The deck built on the front is a great place to hang out and enjoy the mountain air.
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
Combine, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed with you five times since 2016, and every year was perfectly handled by your staff both in reservations, check in and out, and other contact.
Property
Best yet in the five years we have cone to Red River, over River Chant twice, Fisherman's Dream (ugh,) and Artz Cabin.
View Property: Trout Time
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
the girls in the office are nice
Property
we love the property and all its surrounding. Beautiful inside and out.
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
The lady who helped me was very nice and more than willing to help me.
Property
Have been coming to Red River for a long time and this is our 4th time to stay at the Ski View and we always have been pleased with it.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_07