Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzPeaceful_River`s_Edge
Skiatook, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and explained everything very well.
Property
We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, easy to work with
Property
I love this property, have been coming to this property for years, and have now rented it myself!!
View Property: By_the_River
Rocky Ford , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Edgewood , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Clovis, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Great help , they answered all my questions
Property
Loved it
View Property: Bear_Run
Guymon, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very courteous & helpful!
Property
Very enjoyable & relaxing!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
AlBQ, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wine_Down_Riverside
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
The team were exceptionally friendly and provided outstanding service to improve the trip in any way possible.
Property
A return is a guarantee.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay! !!
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our third time to stay in Ski View #4, and we plan on returning in the future. Accessibility to Red River shopping and the ski resort is easy. Red River is a great family destination!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff
Property
Very relaxing stay. Beautiful location!
View Property: zzBirdwell`s_Sheep_Camp
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff!
Property
Our stay was great! The location was good. The game room was a hit with the kids. The condo had more kitchen appliances than we thought it would, and the cabin comfortably slept all 8 of us no problem. Great price, great stay!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Sulthur, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
The young lady at frount desk was great smiling all the time very nice and polite ... Everyday is a good day some just better than others ( quote she qouted ) awesome
Property
Was great .. Drive in late check in was a breeze and check out was a breeze . Personal at office was awesome . Really satisfied customer . We will be back
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Shawnee , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
It has been one of the best vacations we have had in over 10 years. Very family friendly and beautiful! The extras that were put into the package like the free movie rentals and the staff service was great! We will definitely be planning another trip to Red River soon! Thanks for helping make wonderful memories!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_07
Pond Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: The_Villa
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Foreman, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
There were 10 of us! Two adults and 8 "kids." Everyone had an awesome time and were already talking about "next year"! This was the most reasonably priced unit and was recommended to us by a friend. We stayed in unit #6 at The SkiView Condominiums.
View Property: zzSki_View_Condo_06
Hurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Longview, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
Red River Real Estate was very thorough and I had a very good experience working with the office.
Property
View Property: The_Villa