Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff
Property
Very relaxing stay. Beautiful location!
View Property: zzBirdwell`s_Sheep_Camp
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff!
Property
Our stay was great! The location was good. The game room was a hit with the kids. The condo had more kitchen appliances than we thought it would, and the cabin comfortably slept all 8 of us no problem. Great price, great stay!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Sulthur, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
The young lady at frount desk was great smiling all the time very nice and polite ... Everyday is a good day some just better than others ( quote she qouted ) awesome
Property
Was great .. Drive in late check in was a breeze and check out was a breeze . Personal at office was awesome . Really satisfied customer . We will be back
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Shawnee , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
It has been one of the best vacations we have had in over 10 years. Very family friendly and beautiful! The extras that were put into the package like the free movie rentals and the staff service was great! We will definitely be planning another trip to Red River soon! Thanks for helping make wonderful memories!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_07
Pond Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: The_Villa
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Foreman, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
There were 10 of us! Two adults and 8 "kids." Everyone had an awesome time and were already talking about "next year"! This was the most reasonably priced unit and was recommended to us by a friend. We stayed in unit #6 at The SkiView Condominiums.
View Property: zzSki_View_Condo_06
Hurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Longview, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2015
Property Manager
Red River Real Estate was very thorough and I had a very good experience working with the office.
Property
View Property: The_Villa
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
The DVD rental was a very nice feature.
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_DELUXE
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
Shiner, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Bethany, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Villa
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Julie is super nice and always helpful. I have worked with Lindsey too and she is great as well.
Property
Love Claimjumper 2, wish I owned it!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Bovina, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Laffite, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_07
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Turpin, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Erath, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
We found the staff very friendly, courteous, and always available to answer any questions we had.
Property
It was the perfect place for our size family. Every member of our family loved this place. We would definitely stay here again. Have stayed in RedRiver several times before and this was our best location.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Midland, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02