Pleasant Hope, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
enjoyed every minute! Will be our Labor Day rental every year :)
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02_STUDIO
AMARILLO, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: By_the_River
Floudada, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Crowley, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and nice.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Very clean and nice. If it had been cold we would have enjoyed the fireplace, but there is a sign saying not to use it because it does not work properly.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Forney, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_STUDIO
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
I found the online rental experience as well as the person to person experience upon arrival to very easy. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
My wife and I were very pleased and satisfied with the whole experience. The property was top notch in every way. Neither of us would change a thing. We are looking forward to our next stay. Thank you for making our vacation such more enjoyable experience.
View Property: zzGrandview_Townhouse_09
Robinson, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with your staff.
Property
The condo was very comfortable and spacious...just right for our family.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Lawton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
newalla, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Getting in and out was easy.
Property
Overall a good experience.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Claimview, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
My family enjoyed staying at Hidden Valley Heaven. It was accurate to the pictures advertised. I especially enjoyed the bay window view, location in the upper valley, and the vaulted ceilings of the cabin that allowed the cozy home to feel spacious and open.
View Property: Hidden_Valley_Heaven
Manvel, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Nice and simple, and answered all questions.
Property
It was an awesome place to have my family vacation. It was outside of town, yet close enough to not be a hassle. The property itself was great, and I can't think of anything I would have changed.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
All the staff was very friendly
Property
We loved the location and convenience of everything. The hot tub was very nice also.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
lufkin, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Every contact with a team member was pleasant and professional. The team members were very helpful during the registration process.
Property
We were very happy with our stay at Riverbend Townhouse 1S. We hope to stay in this townhouse on our next Red River trip.
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_STUDIO
Balko, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house and staying in the upper Valley!
View Property: zzRio_de_Rojo
Graham, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helped find thins of interest for our youngest (2 and 4 years) travelers.
Property
Wish the pots and pans were not so hard to cook in. Looked like they have been used and abused by people who don't know about electric stoves.
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Julie was very nice and helpful
Property
Had a great time
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Wills point, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LaBelle
canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful! The young lady (who moved to Red Ro we from Houston) was so sweet and helpful. She even called a couple of days before our arrival to see if we needed anything. She helped us with dining options, directions and advice. She was wonderful!
Property
We were delighted! It was our first time to Ref River and it was wonderful! Thank you!
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Lawton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden_Valley_Heaven