Beaver, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Exellent service!!!
Property
Cabin was clean and comfortable, Very well represented and maintained. Thanks Campbell Family
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
julie is who we dealt with and she was very friendly, courteous and helpful.
Property
Loved everything about Claim Jumper townhouse # 2. Wish we could have stayed longer and will be back in the summer.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff upbeat I was in and out so I can't say much but was happy with staff
Property
Neat layout loved the deck and fireplace Had a great time cooking steaks and burning wood It does need a new charcoal grill shebisvpast her prime
View Property: zzSportsman`s_Lodge
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
The RRR team was by far the friendliest and most helpful agency we worked with. They seemed sincere in wanting us to have a great experience. They enthusiastically answered any questions and truly made us feel comfortable and that we were important-not an obligation.
Property
Our stay was delightful! There was plenty of room for 6 adults and 4 little boys ranging in age from 4 1/2 to 6 months. We enjoyed the use of the fire pit and most especially the front porch and the spectacular view. The only drawback was the loft style rooms without complete walls. The sound from one room carried over to other rooms. We will stay at Bear Run again!
View Property: Bear_Run
Los Lunas, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Nice and friendly.
Property
Loved our stay in the Cooper Creek Chalet. Nice and cozy. We Plan on staying again next fall.
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
AWESOME JOB!
Property
GREAT JOB!
View Property: By_the_River
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzSunflower_Escape
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little_Fanny
bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We all had a nice time in red river
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01
ourora, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_STUDIO
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was great!!!!
Property
Loved everything about the cabin, just needed a few more days to really enjoy this great little jewel!!!!
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Noble, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff is so friendly and helpful Loved your office too!
Property
It was the perfect place to stay in Red River. Did not want to leave.
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzBirdwell`s_Sheep_Camp
Perryton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Staff was very accommodating.
Property
The cabin was quiet and peaceful - and very clean and comfortable. Overall was a great getaway for is!
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Property Manager
Red River Real Estate went out of their way to accommodate any requests that we had. Extremely friendly and tried to be sure we were taken care during our week stay. We have used them for many years and they have consistently given us great service. It's like coming home to old friends when we use Red River Real Estate ... They're the best!
Property
The property we stayed in was just set as it was represented in their website. It was clean and well equipped and anything we needed they were quick to supply.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Liked the location in town. Was quiet at night. Very nice property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunker_Hill
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
You guys Rock!
Property
Really enjoyed the place. Loved how homey the whole place felt.
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
We booked under 30 days. Since we have two dogs that travel with us, choices were limited so Sara (your agent) gently guided me from a choice that would have not been the best fit. We were looking at the Yellow Rose because it in in town and she simply asked how I felt about stairs. Perfect question. Thanks Sara,
Property
Nice time. Great accommodations. Perfect area for us.
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Converse, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and friendly.
Property
It met our expectations and was perfect for our group.
View Property: The_Villa
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was very peaceful and the view was amazing. The trees were stunning and the cabin was gorgeous. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. We loved having a fireplace and fire pit to relax next to in the evenings. Since it was just a couple of blocks from the Main Street, it was easy to get where we wanted to go. We even got a visit from the local wildlife every evening. Thank you for making our time there so enjoyable!
View Property: Bear_Run