Slaton, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and nice.
Property
We enjoyed our stay because it was nice and clean. We enjoyed the convience of being close to town.
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_06
Lindsay, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I interacted with was very nice and helpful.
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Sweetwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Sandia Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
I think it was Lindsey. All good.
Property
Only problem. People parking in our spots to come and fish at the city ponds. A lot of people fishing at the river that werent staying there.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Forgan, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Colorado City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
The staff is so friendly and considerate. We love coming back every year.
Property
You have so many choices to pick from we always find something that fits our needs!
View Property: zzSunflower_Escape
Olton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
North Risland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden_Valley_Heaven
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzBirdwell`s_Sheep_Camp
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzStates_Cabin
tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzParadise_Found
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Property was clean and stocked with everything a family needs for a week long stay.
View Property: Wine_Down_Riverside
Socorro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Your members of your tean were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our whole family enjoyed their stay.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Tuscola, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
The people at Red River Realty were very friendly & professional.
Property
Birds & Bears retreat was awesome, from the location of the cabin to the amenities inside. Couldn't have been better!
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West_Yankee
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very impressed with the remodel on CJ#2. The property was already in a great location in RR, and was in "decent" condition prior. Now it's first class.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Altus, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Our experience was very positive. The cabin was ready when we arrived ( around 3:30 pm) , directions and map were great. We had no problems finding the cabin.
Property
Extremely relaxing and enjoyable. The rushing river noise was soothing and we had a great time shopping and exploring the various places in Red River.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great property, great location. really liked being close to town
View Property: Little_Fanny
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely pleasant and easy
Property
This was a wonderful cabin and such an easy process. The staff was helpful and courteous. Would definitely recommend to friends and plan to return to Red River again.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Borger, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Very pleasant. Looking forward to coming back again with whole family. Would definitely recommend Red River Real Estate.
View Property: Casa_Loma