Manvel, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Nice and simple, and answered all questions.
Property
It was an awesome place to have my family vacation. It was outside of town, yet close enough to not be a hassle. The property itself was great, and I can't think of anything I would have changed.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
All the staff was very friendly
Property
We loved the location and convenience of everything. The hot tub was very nice also.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
lufkin, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Every contact with a team member was pleasant and professional. The team members were very helpful during the registration process.
Property
We were very happy with our stay at Riverbend Townhouse 1S. We hope to stay in this townhouse on our next Red River trip.
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_STUDIO
Balko, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house and staying in the upper Valley!
View Property: zzRio_de_Rojo
Graham, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helped find thins of interest for our youngest (2 and 4 years) travelers.
Property
Wish the pots and pans were not so hard to cook in. Looked like they have been used and abused by people who don't know about electric stoves.
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Julie was very nice and helpful
Property
Had a great time
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Wills point, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LaBelle
canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful! The young lady (who moved to Red Ro we from Houston) was so sweet and helpful. She even called a couple of days before our arrival to see if we needed anything. She helped us with dining options, directions and advice. She was wonderful!
Property
We were delighted! It was our first time to Ref River and it was wonderful! Thank you!
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Lawton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden_Valley_Heaven
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_DELUXE
Turpin, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Great place to stay in a great location.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
Indiahoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly folks , accommodating in every way!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: zzHappy Trails Hideout
urbandale , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
At the time of checkout, the young lady I talked with was very nice.
Property
Thank you.
View Property: Trails End
Arthur City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I dealt with in office was very friendly, no complaints at all about staff!
Property
View Property: Hidden_Valley_Heaven
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Last_Chance
Gate, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duke_Cabin
North richland hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, made me very comfortable.
Property
It was nice
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Portales, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzAspen_Mountain_Lodge
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Edna, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05