Macomb, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Liked the location in town. Was quiet at night. Very nice property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunker_Hill
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
You guys Rock!
Property
Really enjoyed the place. Loved how homey the whole place felt.
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
We booked under 30 days. Since we have two dogs that travel with us, choices were limited so Sara (your agent) gently guided me from a choice that would have not been the best fit. We were looking at the Yellow Rose because it in in town and she simply asked how I felt about stairs. Perfect question. Thanks Sara,
Property
Nice time. Great accommodations. Perfect area for us.
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Converse, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and friendly.
Property
It met our expectations and was perfect for our group.
View Property: The_Villa
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was very peaceful and the view was amazing. The trees were stunning and the cabin was gorgeous. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. We loved having a fireplace and fire pit to relax next to in the evenings. Since it was just a couple of blocks from the Main Street, it was easy to get where we wanted to go. We even got a visit from the local wildlife every evening. Thank you for making our time there so enjoyable!
View Property: Bear_Run
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Great goup of people!
Property
View Property: zzAspen_Mountain_Lodge
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
We have rented cabins from Red River Real Estate several times and have always enjoyed doing business with them.
Property
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was handled in an efficient & professional manner. We appreciated the quick replies while we were researching accommodations for this visit. Making the reservations went smoothly. Thank you!
Property
This property is perfect for grandparents, adult children (6 adults) & their children. We had plenty of room for everyone. The bathrooms were updated & clean with plenty of linens. This home is different than any other we have stayed in & so cozy!
View Property: zzRio_de_Rojo
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Last_Chance
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Had an excellent stay. Stay was great and facility wonderful and spacious!!
View Property: Trails End
Pleasant Hope, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
enjoyed every minute! Will be our Labor Day rental every year :)
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02_STUDIO
AMARILLO, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: By_the_River
Floudada, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Crowley, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and nice.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Very clean and nice. If it had been cold we would have enjoyed the fireplace, but there is a sign saying not to use it because it does not work properly.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Forney, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_STUDIO
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
I found the online rental experience as well as the person to person experience upon arrival to very easy. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
My wife and I were very pleased and satisfied with the whole experience. The property was top notch in every way. Neither of us would change a thing. We are looking forward to our next stay. Thank you for making our vacation such more enjoyable experience.
View Property: zzGrandview_Townhouse_09
Robinson, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with your staff.
Property
The condo was very comfortable and spacious...just right for our family.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Lawton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
newalla, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Getting in and out was easy.
Property
Overall a good experience.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Claimview, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
My family enjoyed staying at Hidden Valley Heaven. It was accurate to the pictures advertised. I especially enjoyed the bay window view, location in the upper valley, and the vaulted ceilings of the cabin that allowed the cozy home to feel spacious and open.
View Property: Hidden_Valley_Heaven