Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and welcoming. Definitely informative and we appreciated everything you did for us to welcome us to your town. Having the cabin's heat on warming it for us prior to our arrival was a nice touch. Thank you!
Property
I believe I already stated this in my above comment but our stay was fantastic and will leave a memorable experience on us forever. The cabin was truly comforting and accommoded us with anything and everything we needed for our 4 days. It looked exactly like the photos and we loved it! Beautiful views for sure!
View Property: zzBirdwell`s_Sheep_Camp
Mangum, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
We always rent through Red River Real Estate because we can count on great service and a great place to stay.
Property
AFrame 7 is one of the best places we have ever stayed in Red River.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
We had the most beautiful vacation, the property made that possible, absolutely perfect. It was a magical cozy cabin and view. Thank you, Love The Seay's
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Rush Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and was thankful for a weekend away from the craziness of our everyday lives. We would gladly spend another trip there!
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Branch, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzAspen_Mountain_Lodge
Los Lunas, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. Our girls loved it and watched the torch run from the hot tub Looking forward to our next trip
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Julie put up with a lot from me and never lost her composure and willingness to see a wonderful outcome to our stay
Property
I will be back and my whole family will use Red River next time
View Property: Last_Chance
Chickasha, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Villa
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
bastrop, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
On the several occasions I have visited Red River, my housing for the visit has always been handled by your company. You are a pleasure to do business with. Durn! Ended that with a preposition!
Property
Very comfortable and relaxing place. Though I didn't use the service, I think your addition of the DVD service is a good idea. If I am ever able to visit Red River again, you will obviously be the first to know!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
They were friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
My family loved it. Thank you for the wonderful feel of home away from home.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Amarillo , US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Always friendly & efficient.
Property
Cozy cabin close to town. Perfect location. Spectacular views of the slopes.
View Property: Little_Fanny
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzCopper Lodge
Texhoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzAspen_Mountain_Lodge
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Exellent service!!!
Property
Cabin was clean and comfortable, Very well represented and maintained. Thanks Campbell Family
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
julie is who we dealt with and she was very friendly, courteous and helpful.
Property
Loved everything about Claim Jumper townhouse # 2. Wish we could have stayed longer and will be back in the summer.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff upbeat I was in and out so I can't say much but was happy with staff
Property
Neat layout loved the deck and fireplace Had a great time cooking steaks and burning wood It does need a new charcoal grill shebisvpast her prime
View Property: zzSportsman`s_Lodge
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
The RRR team was by far the friendliest and most helpful agency we worked with. They seemed sincere in wanting us to have a great experience. They enthusiastically answered any questions and truly made us feel comfortable and that we were important-not an obligation.
Property
Our stay was delightful! There was plenty of room for 6 adults and 4 little boys ranging in age from 4 1/2 to 6 months. We enjoyed the use of the fire pit and most especially the front porch and the spectacular view. The only drawback was the loft style rooms without complete walls. The sound from one room carried over to other rooms. We will stay at Bear Run again!
View Property: Bear_Run
Los Lunas, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Nice and friendly.
Property
Loved our stay in the Cooper Creek Chalet. Nice and cozy. We Plan on staying again next fall.
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
AWESOME JOB!
Property
GREAT JOB!
View Property: By_the_River
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzSunflower_Escape
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little_Fanny