Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great! Very friendly
Property
Great experience for a family. Easy location to everything. Boys loved the kids zone even if it was a little outdated. Would recommend and we would stay here again !
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
bastrop, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and was able to answer all the questions I had with ease.
Property
It was a beautiful cabin to stay in. We loved that it was secluded from town yet so close that our family could walk anywhere with ease. I would recommend this to property to anyone without any hesitation. Very friendly town! We loved it! Our most favorite vacation yet!!
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Always love renting from y'all. :)
Property
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very helpful and comforting
Property
We had so much fun! The walk and ease of commuting was outstanding!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
fast, efficient. didn't feel llke i was jumping through hoops to set up reservation, check in or check out. very easy. very friendly. We all love your little community. everyone all over very friendly. we drove over to Taos one afternoon and all of us agreed we like the home town feel of Red River much better.
Property
comfortable, cozy, large without being too large. we would rent it again.
View Property: Bear_Run
georgetown, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_06
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
This was my third time to use Red River Real Estate to book a vacation rental. You have exceeded my expectations every time I have called.
Property
Loved the house--just wish we had more time to stay in Red River!
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly!
Property
This property fit us perfectly. We were walking distance to the lifts, restaurants, equipment rental and shopping.
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
FULSHEAR, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't really have much interaction with the team, which speaks volumes on the efficiency of how they work, 5 minutes or less to check in and even less when we checked out.
Property
Property was really nice and it's location was great for us. Those who are looking to be in the center of everything may be disappointed, but we were looking for quiet with a view and that's exactly what we got.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Lindsey , US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Enid, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
20 plus years of renting ski housing, this was the best location ever. Being 100 feet from the lifts was just great !
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and attentive. When we had an issue with the internet and phone service, someone was at our door within 30 minutes of the call to the office.
Property
4th Quarter is a very comfortable house in a great location. Our family had a fantastic time in Red River. The ski school was excellent for our 4 year old (it was only her second time skiing and she was taking the lift and did a blue by the end of the trip) and the on mountain daycare did a great job taking care of our 1 year old so we could ski all day. Red River is a much more laid back and less expensive Mountain than the places we usually go in Colorado, but the skiing was just as good.
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Euless, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Run
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Pep, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful
Property
It was a very nice place to stay and I would recommend everyone.
View Property: zzSportsman`s_Lodge
Cleburne, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly.
Property
We loved Beth's inheritance and hope to stay again soon.
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Condo is beautiful and well-decorated! Convenient to shopping, dining and skiing. We would definitely stay in Ski View Unit #9 again!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09