Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Blanchard, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
All of the members of your team were very friendly and willing to help. I was very pleased with your team.
Property
This property was great! Great location, size, and "homey".
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Taylor, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Taylor, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzGrandview_Townhouse_16
Taylor, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzGrandview_Townhouse_13_Mountain_Retreat
Taylor, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: zzSwiss_Mountain_8
Sudan, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
The members of your team were extremely sweet, kind and helpful.
Property
My family had a great time. Dreamcatcher is big enough for teenagers to have a place to play board games, adults watch football games and the 4 littles play also! We loved staying there!
View Property: Dream_Catcher
elgin, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04_Humming_Bird_Hangout
Nederland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Super easy to work with and very friendly.
Property
It was perfect and it exceeded all our expectations. I will highly recommend this company and location to friends. Thank you!!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Montogmery, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
The young lady that checked us in was very nice and informative with all the necessary information. She made us feel welcomed
Property
We loved it!!(:
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time to Red River but will not be our last hopefully. We all had a wonderful time.
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02_DELUXE
Enid, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was so helpful and friendly!
Property
Everything we hoped for and more!
View Property: zzClaim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Tioga, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Overall, a wonderful experience.
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Keller, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Property Manager
In calling with questions and concerns before our arrival, everyone was so helpful. Upon arrival and during towel exchanges we found the staff so friendly and again so helpful. We really felt welcome!
Property
Great location! We were able to walk to ski lifts, stores and restaurants. RR provides a grocery store and several choices in restaurants. We so enjoyed the Bistro, Sundance Mexican,the American Diner, Anchovies Pizza and snacks from grocery store. The staff in RR Realty and in all the stores, ski area and restaurants made our trip so pleasant. We had a great time!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and welcoming.
Property
Loved the townhouse! We would stay there again.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Nocona, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LRM
Perryton, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My children and grandchildren had a wonderful Pre-Christmas together and they were home in time for Santa to arrive at their own houses. Great memories!
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Iraan, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
The team answered all questions accurately before we even left home.
Property
The property was perfect for our family of 15 and the house was so well supplied. I hope to go back to the same house and realtor next year.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Whitehouse, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Efficient, friendly and wry helpful
Property
We would stay at claim jumper #14 again! It was the perfect vacation!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Keller, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point