Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
We were on a spur of the moment road trip and had driven from Taos hoping to check out a couple properties I had found on Airbnb. The real estate office was open and accommodated us by rushing a clean-up and letting us check in late Sunday afternoon. We really appreciated their efforts.
Property
The property sits literally ON THE RIVER! I will note that one other property that met my criteria was listed as BY the River and ended up being across Main Street! Thankfully, the real estate office was open on Sunday afternoon and we were moved in in less than 2 hours to the perfect location. 5 minute walk to downtown, wildlife galore, good fishing and the weather was perfect for our stay. The condo was well equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: By_the_River
Keyes, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great couple of days with family. The place was super clean.
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everyone in our party of 10 absolutely loved the location of the property. We needed quiet family time and certainly got it.
View Property: Hayes_Den
Conway Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Loft_at_the_Emporium
HENDERSON, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful, and accommodating.
Property
Very relaxing, and comfortable.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Loma
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Weve used this company several times for house rentals and have been more than pleased with the knowledge, professional, and great customer service.
Property
Love the homes we have stayed in while visiting Red River! This company has high standards for their homes and desires to please!
View Property: Trails End
windthorst, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was great. Continually checked on us and so we felt they were ready and willing to help if we needed anything.
Property
Red River never disappoints. Property was in a great location. It needs additional fencing around the back for privacy. Parking is scarce but we brought 2 large pickups with trailers to haul the 5 4-wheelers and 2 UTV's and a Tahoe.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Waukomis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
This was our 3rd time using Red River Real Estate and their team is always great to work with.
Property
This house was perfect for our family(5 kids). Open floor plan, Large living room, large dining room table and incredible view from the large deck. Only two bedrooms but plenty of space to sleep up to 9. This property has the feel of a mountain home but is just a couple of minutes from main st.
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
wheeler, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pioneer_House
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful
Property
View Property: Pioneer_05
Crowell, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02
guymon, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice. We had a great stay.
Property
We had a great family vacation. Our stay was great. We enjoyed watching wildlife from the deck and fishing in the river right behind the house.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Admire, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth transaction
Property
Beautiful surroundings with easy access to town.
View Property: River_Song
Corsicana, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayes_Den
OKC, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Team is great and I will not make reservation through anyone else in Red River
Property
The best!
View Property: Roberts Trappers Lodge
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
the people were great
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with the team.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay. Everyone said they would stay again!
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Rocky, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to check in and communicate via text. Everyone we talked to was nice. We just didnt communicate a whole lot - which was fine
Property
We loved the cabin - one of the best weve stayed in Red River. We didnt like being so close to the road with small children, but we made it work.
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
sentinel, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Haven
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The girls were great.
Property
I dont remember being able to hear everything outside the A-frames. So loud in the am as well as the upstairs flooring.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Fort Meade, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Needs updating, but we liked it so well that weve already booked it for July 2020!
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat