Bernalillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Felt, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely pleasant!!!
Property
Very relaxing and accommodating
View Property: Ray`s Place
Stinnett, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly
Property
The property was amazing.
View Property: Hillside Haven
Canyon, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Awesome place to stay would recommend it to anyone
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house with plenty of room. Awesome views of the mountain!
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
Ratliff City, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Claim Jumper 15. It was spacious and very comfortable. My kids absolutely loved the room with a tv and bunk beds. We will definitely try to stay here again.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_15
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Always very helpful
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
cedar hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love Dos Rios we have stayed twice and it has been a great experience both times.
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Havana, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
They were really helpful. I was a couple minutes late at check-in and they stayed to help me, so I didn't have to come back the next day. They also were helpful by texting me and keeping me updated.
Property
We were very pleased with the property. It was very well furnished and had everything you needed in the kitchen. Also, liked the TV plenty of channels.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
DENISON, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
They were polite and very helpfully.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and the view.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Mooreland, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
We always love working with your team! Everyone is the best!
Property
Love love it ! Already have it booked for next year !
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly
Property
We had a great time as always!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_14
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was super easy. Even tho the entry code was incorrect on text. One phone call and it was corrected quickly.
Property
RRR is easy to work with and we search for claim jumpers via your site over vrbo every time.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Lubbock TX, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Had trouble with some plumbing but got it fixed ourselves.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Heather was extremely nice, frienfly, and helpful. Maintenance man was nice as well.
Property
Enjoyed the house. Parking is a bit congested but overall a nice place to stay.
View Property: Trails End
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
They are very nice
Property
This house is absolutely perfect for our family!! Could not ask for anything more!! Loved it
View Property: Moon_River
Aspermont, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
When we called to say we would be late and stopped in the office to check in, everyone was very friendly and we enjoyed the interactions. It's wonderful to deal with people who visit and make connections rather than just tend to business.
Property
We loved our stay! It was the perfect getaway weekend for our extended family. Everything was perfect!
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
No problems at all. Very friendly staff and we even has some laughs while checking in.
Property
Very nice and the view says it all. We had the 2nd floor corner room and the view was fantastic. Really enjoyed the deck.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Paradise, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#06
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
The agents at Red River Real Estate are the friendliest and most helpful people. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and are happy to answer any question. They really want to make sure they match you with a property that fits your needs.
Property
Clean, comfortable, convenient.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated the thorough communication and clear rental expectations. Staff was friendly, welcoming, and accessible.
Property
We felt right at home. The cabin was well equipped to keep us comfy and cozy, and the yard was an unexpected delight. We had a wonderful time, and look forward to coming back!
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow