Red River Ski Area is requiring advance purchase this season

Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
We've used Red River Real Estate for years and have always had a great experience. Your team is very friendly, knowledgable, and accommodating.
Property
Always such an easy process for vacation rental, from the down payment to checkout. Thank you for taking the headache out of planning and making of all our Red River vacations a breeze!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Julie Rice is the best. After a bad experience last year with another agency we met Julie one evening at one of the local establishments. She assured us she would make our stay next year (2016) a pleasurable experience. I made my reservations online but when I arrived to check in she knew me when I walked in the door! She's the best and will be handling all my future stays in Red River. Thanks Julie ;)
Property
Our group is fairly large and we had 4 units at the Claim Jumper A frames. Everyone enjoyed the properties and the amenities provided.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful!!
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Always friendly and easy to work with
Property
A wonderful way to spend our anniversary celebration with all our family. We felt like we were in a high-end resort!
View Property: zzAspen_Mountain_Lodge
Littlefield, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful Ladies smiling and happy to help us with our needs. Were very prompt to our needs and accommodations.
Property
This home is wonderful. We look forward to coming back and we are already planning the next visit.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Kingfisher, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Great place , location. The grandkids love playing in the River right out the back door
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Coeur D'Alene, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Cherokee, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was so kind and made checking in so easy, they were so polite.
Property
I will contact you on our next trip, would like information next time on the movie rental for the grandchildren.
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great family vacation. Dryers Den was perfect...catching trout from your back yard is hard to beat!
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Kingfisher, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Hugoton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Lamesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Tuttle, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
WAXAHACHIE, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were awesome.
Property
The house is beautiful and comfortable. The afternoon wine and cheese hour was a great chance to get to know your housemates. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: zzThe Winding River Suite
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. No complaints.
Property
Week went by much too fast, and now we're back in 99 degree and humid weather. Our visit was great while it lasted. You are fortunate to live where you do.
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Teague, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
El Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzHappy Trails Hideout
Harrah, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative.
Property
The views were wonderful and the cabin was clean. The stairs however were a real killer for old Okies like us! Lol!
View Property: zzSunflower_Escape
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
team were great. always nice and went the extra mile to get us a fan..appreciate that.
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
After a bad experience last year, this year's team was friendly, helpful and delivered on the promise to have our room ready a little early for my elderly parents! Thank you!!
Property
The property is well-maintained. The furnishings are beautiful. Falling asleep listening to the water each night was so peaceful!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgable and quick.
Property
great place to watch the rain and great view of "The Face" and main ski lift. Balcony was a favorite for the whole family.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12