DURANGO, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable. Everyone was smiling every time I walked into the office. It's a very friendly environment.
Property
The property is clean, easy to get to, great location to downtown. The neighbors are very friendly, which makes the stay a nice experience.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#06
Thornton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly
Property
It was nice and had a good stay
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzBirdwell`s_Sheep_Camp
DUMAS, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04_Humming_Bird_Hangout
fort worth, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
we all loved the time and the property was a good fit for our family's needs. We will plan to stay again.
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location, great for kids. Would recommend to friends and family. Would stay here again!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Crockett, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Grady and I have been coming to Red River for about seven years now. Your staff is always pleasant and helpful. We will come again.
Property
Copper Creek "feels like home". Easy access, plenty of room, beautiful views. This is our favorite out of all the ones we have rented.
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
My experience with the team was phenomenal! They were all amazing to work with and happy to help! Sarah,Rachel & Cecil really went above and beyond to make our stay unforgettable! You know it's a great team when you leave and you have become Facebook friends with them! :) They rocked!
Property
It was a great vacation and the house fit our needs very well!
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
sterling , US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful!!!!!
Property
We loved the location as well as the layout of the property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Burnet, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
This cabin was my favorite so far. I've stayed in three other Claimjumper A-Frame's and loved this one. Thank you.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
So very friendly and helpful in finding places to eat at. The Black Diamond Grill was Awesome. When exchanging our towels out for new ones it was a easy and quick process. Wouldn't change anything with the staff, just keep up the excellent work.
Property
It met all our needs and would consider staying again.
View Property: zzClaim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and answered all of my questions thoughtfully and thoroughly.
Property
The owners of Camp Lil' Henry paid great attention to detail when updating this space resulting in a fabulous place to stay in Red River. It was cozy and comfortable; perfect for our family of four. The kitchen is beautiful, the beds are really comfortable and we loved the heated floors in the bathrooms!
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very willing to meet guest needs.
Property
It was very convenient to skiing, shopping, and other activities (torch light parade down the mountain).
View Property: zzSwiss_Mountain_8
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Great! Very friendly
Property
Great experience for a family. Easy location to everything. Boys loved the kids zone even if it was a little outdated. Would recommend and we would stay here again !
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
bastrop, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and was able to answer all the questions I had with ease.
Property
It was a beautiful cabin to stay in. We loved that it was secluded from town yet so close that our family could walk anywhere with ease. I would recommend this to property to anyone without any hesitation. Very friendly town! We loved it! Our most favorite vacation yet!!
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Always love renting from y'all. :)
Property
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very helpful and comforting
Property
We had so much fun! The walk and ease of commuting was outstanding!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
fast, efficient. didn't feel llke i was jumping through hoops to set up reservation, check in or check out. very easy. very friendly. We all love your little community. everyone all over very friendly. we drove over to Taos one afternoon and all of us agreed we like the home town feel of Red River much better.
Property
comfortable, cozy, large without being too large. we would rent it again.
View Property: Bear_Run
georgetown, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_06
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
This was my third time to use Red River Real Estate to book a vacation rental. You have exceeded my expectations every time I have called.
Property
Loved the house--just wish we had more time to stay in Red River!
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly!
Property
This property fit us perfectly. We were walking distance to the lifts, restaurants, equipment rental and shopping.
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette