Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly!
Property
This property fit us perfectly. We were walking distance to the lifts, restaurants, equipment rental and shopping.
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
FULSHEAR, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't really have much interaction with the team, which speaks volumes on the efficiency of how they work, 5 minutes or less to check in and even less when we checked out.
Property
Property was really nice and it's location was great for us. Those who are looking to be in the center of everything may be disappointed, but we were looking for quiet with a view and that's exactly what we got.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Lindsey , US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Enid, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
20 plus years of renting ski housing, this was the best location ever. Being 100 feet from the lifts was just great !
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and attentive. When we had an issue with the internet and phone service, someone was at our door within 30 minutes of the call to the office.
Property
4th Quarter is a very comfortable house in a great location. Our family had a fantastic time in Red River. The ski school was excellent for our 4 year old (it was only her second time skiing and she was taking the lift and did a blue by the end of the trip) and the on mountain daycare did a great job taking care of our 1 year old so we could ski all day. Red River is a much more laid back and less expensive Mountain than the places we usually go in Colorado, but the skiing was just as good.
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Euless, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Run
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Pep, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful
Property
It was a very nice place to stay and I would recommend everyone.
View Property: Sportsman`s_Lodge
Cleburne, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly.
Property
We loved Beth's inheritance and hope to stay again soon.
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Condo is beautiful and well-decorated! Convenient to shopping, dining and skiing. We would definitely stay in Ski View Unit #9 again!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Wichita , US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
We have used RRRE in the past, always with great success!
Property
Simply outstanding!
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Red River Real Estate staff were friendly and very responsive to all questions. A++ for service!!
Property
Claim Jumper #2 was all we could ask for. Renovations were made over 2 years ago but you could believe they were completed 2 weeks ago. And, not just one or two rooms were renovated, the entire condo was renovated (flooring, walls, bathrooms, trim). The wood workings (trim, flooring, etc.) throughout the condo were really amazing and top-notch craftsmanship. The flooring (wood, tile, and carpet)was all professionally installed and clean. Cookware was actual nice cookware as well...no scratched teflon skillets! Read as many reviews prior to booking as I could and as it turned out they were all true. Everything written about the condo is true and it really is an incredibly nice, well-kept condo.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
round rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Elk City, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Villa
Coushatta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly.
Property
Our stay was fun and comfortable.
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek