Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was so kind and made checking in so easy, they were so polite.
Property
I will contact you on our next trip, would like information next time on the movie rental for the grandchildren.
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great family vacation. Dryers Den was perfect...catching trout from your back yard is hard to beat!
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Kingfisher, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Hugoton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Lamesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Tuttle, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
WAXAHACHIE, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were awesome.
Property
The house is beautiful and comfortable. The afternoon wine and cheese hour was a great chance to get to know your housemates. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: zzThe Winding River Suite
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. No complaints.
Property
Week went by much too fast, and now we're back in 99 degree and humid weather. Our visit was great while it lasted. You are fortunate to live where you do.
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Teague, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
El Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzHappy Trails Hideout
Harrah, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative.
Property
The views were wonderful and the cabin was clean. The stairs however were a real killer for old Okies like us! Lol!
View Property: zzSunflower_Escape
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
team were great. always nice and went the extra mile to get us a fan..appreciate that.
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
After a bad experience last year, this year's team was friendly, helpful and delivered on the promise to have our room ready a little early for my elderly parents! Thank you!!
Property
The property is well-maintained. The furnishings are beautiful. Falling asleep listening to the water each night was so peaceful!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgable and quick.
Property
great place to watch the rain and great view of "The Face" and main ski lift. Balcony was a favorite for the whole family.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#06
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Chad was extremely friendly and eager to please. The chef was also friendly and pleasant. The breakfasts were outstanding
Property
We needed a quiet place to relax and recoup! Double Dog Inn fit the bill perfectly. Loved our stay.
View Property: zzThe Afternoon Delight Suite
Cherokee, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful with a quick and easy check-in experience.
Property
Wonderful stay. Roomy property right on the river. The washer, dryer, and dish washer were very convenient. The mattresses were comfortable.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Oak Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
flawless stay..will use you guys again...
View Property: Whispering Pines
Forney, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and courteous the only issue I had was I called specifically to see if the massey had a fire pit and was told it did not, on arrival we noticed the beautiful fire pit.
Property
The property was found as expected your website and pictures did an excellent job in representing the property. I could not be more pleased I will return in the future with my family to stay at the Massey if I get a chance.
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Azel, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge