Perryton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Keep up the good work your staff was really friendly and helpful
Property
The property is beautiful we loved our stay
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Petrolia, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
ALBUQUERQUE, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
The interaction with the staff was better than dealing with family!! ;)
Property
The cabin far exceeded our expectations. I am already in the process of reservations for next year. The cabin was beautiful and gave my family the retreat we were looking for.
View Property: Casa_Loma
Mexia, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Sweetwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we have spoken with about renting a property was extremely helpful and friendly. We love working with the staff to set up our vacations and will continue to rent because of the wonderful experience we have had.
Property
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
Spearman, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
We were pleased with the ease of working with all the girls at the office. They were friendly and helpful with everything. I work at a bank and our main goal is to greet each customer with a smile and a hello how may I help you? Great customer service!
Property
We all work long hours and very hard at our jobs. When we come to Red River it is like a home away from home. It's hard for us all to figure out a time to get together but when we do you guys are so helpful in finding us a home to spend some quality time together. The property was grand and you all were great! Thanks for making our vacation a great one.
View Property: The_Villa
shallowater, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
GROOM, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
From my first inquiry about the property, to checking out at your office as we left Red River, the staff was VERY friendly, helpful, and well-informed for answering any questions about the property. During our stay, we appreciated the kind and prompt response regarding a repair of a 'roll-out window'. I am happy to recommend your business to anyone in the future!!
Property
A word of appreciation to the owners of this property - we were exceptionally pleased with our stay here! We hope to possibly use this again - it worked so well for our group of 2 couples and 2 single women for 4 nights. As mentioned earlier, a small shower in the 'twin bed' room would have really helped, especially if more people were staying here... and is the ONLY recommendation we would offer. Stairs can be challenging when lots of groceries are being carried upstairs (also, multiple trips per day up and down stairs are hard for our older folks). All in all, we fell in love with this CUTE place - it was a wonderful 'home-like' experience for us all!! (We typically stay in hotels ALL the time as we travel a LOT in our work!)
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
Artesia, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
We have stayed in Red River for the last 27 years to attend the Red River Family Encampment, and have always found your staff to be very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Very enjoyable!! We will be back.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Witchita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Hugoton, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Villa
Hewitt, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were awesome and very helpful. They set the tone for the vacation by welcoming us to Red River. I cannot say enough about how helpful they were during check-in and during our stay!
Property
I loved the property and all of the amenities. Will gladly stay again and have a peaceful and relaxing vacation.
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
The rental team was great to work with. We changed credit cards for the second payment and it was handled well.
Property
The property, #33 Copper Creek Chalet, was a great place to stay with a family. The cabin is not to big but can sleep 10+. Outdoor deck with swings and grill work great.
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay! Very beautiful and relaxing place.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Turpin, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
The ladies were very nice. Enjoyed visiting with them for check-in and check-out.
Property
Loved it. Loved being out of town. So peaceful.
View Property: zzHappy Trails Hideout
Wamego, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It is a beautiful home! The neighbors were very friendly to us. The people in town were also friendly and gave us lots of pointers.
View Property: Dwyers_Den
seymour, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LaBelle
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly!
Property
We had a great family get away to the ever so perfect Red River, New Mexico!
View Property: zzPeaceful_River`s_Edge
San ANtonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful staff
Property
We had a wonderful week
View Property: Whispering Pines
Quinlan, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
We had a slight plumbing problem upon check in and went back to the office to let them know about it. They immediately got on the phone to the maintenance staff who in turn had the problem fixed in no time. We were extremely satisfied with everyone. They were all caring and concerned about our welfare while we were there. We couldn't have asked for a better group of people to work with! Thanks so much!!!
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
N Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat