Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_STUDIO
Ames, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant and nice staff. I arrived on a different day than what I had booked for and the staff was very nice in working with me on the cost adjustment.
Property
Very nice stay! Enjoyed the community
View Property: zzGrandview_Townhouse_16
Stinnett, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Last_Chance
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
I had to call while I was on the road to arrange for my sister to pick up a key before I arrived. The team had no problem accommodating us. Check in and out were a breeze. Always top notch service. Have rented houses from you for 4 years and will continue using you.
Property
We all enjoyed staying at the Halls Harem. All bedrooms were on one level was great for our group. The semi-secluded location was great. River so close for fishing. Appreciated the washer and dryer in the utility room where the guys could take off their fishing gear
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Red River, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Loma
MIDLAND, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzGrandview_Townhouse_16
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful as always
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Spearman, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Childress, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
We were greeted by friendly well informed staff at check in and the process was handled expediently. We were assured that if we had any problems to call day or night. We did not experience any problems.
Property
Total enjoyment and wish could have stayed longer.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Albuqueque, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was great !
Property
Great location ! Great House. My family and I loved it !
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Tuttle, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Loved the cabin-very nicely decorated, clean, lovely location, and had everything we needed for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Lago Vista, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and welcoming.
Property
This was our second time to stay at Bear Hugs. Our only complaint is the living room furniture is not so comfortable. We love the cabin and sunroom and it is so close to everything we can park our car and walk every where
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Corrales, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Delheart, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
All the people I talked with were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family all agreed that it was a good choice for us. We thoroughly enjoyed it.
View Property: zzHappy Trails Hideout
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Hardin, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Great place. Condo very nice. Perfect for us.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Borger, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff!!
Property
Very clean and well maintained!!!
View Property: zzParadise_Found
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect for our big family! Weve stayed many places over the years, and absolutely loved our stay at the dreamcatcher!
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
OKLAHOMA CITY, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat