Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Oak Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
flawless stay..will use you guys again...
View Property: Whispering Pines
Forney, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and courteous the only issue I had was I called specifically to see if the massey had a fire pit and was told it did not, on arrival we noticed the beautiful fire pit.
Property
The property was found as expected your website and pictures did an excellent job in representing the property. I could not be more pleased I will return in the future with my family to stay at the Massey if I get a chance.
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Azel, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Shattuck, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Liberal, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and inviting!
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_STUDIO
Anthony, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!! So comfortable! Thank you and the owners!
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Brownwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was extremely efficient, friendly and knowledgable!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the Yellow Rose of Texas property in Red River. Thank you so much and we look forward to our next visit!
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Kismet, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
It was a quick check in.
Property
Was a good experience all the way around.
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_DELUXE
Deheart , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was professional and friendly. Great experience with all staff.
Property
Enjoyed our stay in this property. Pictures just don't do it justice. Great peaceful get away! Would love to come back and stay anytime we're in town.
View Property: The Winding River Suite
Olton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and helpful
Property
We had a great time. Will stay again.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
May, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome, friendly, helpful, and very welcoming!!
Property
Wonderful escape of the 106* Degree heat back home for a week. Imagine highs of 74/lows in 40s in JULY!!!In New Mexico?!?!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
We have stayed in Arnolds river retreat 4 or 5 times. Booking thru red river real estate each time. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable of the house, the town and the best fishing spots!
Property
Will see you next year. May be a different month but will be the same house!
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
LUBBOCK, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
El RIto, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Stratford, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and can't wait to come back again!!
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly
Property
Love Red River , we come every year .
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful!
Property
Overall a good experience.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_07
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
View Property: Last_Chance
Alva, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Wendy worked so hard at getting the cable to work properly. She was patient, tenacious, and so helpful! She rocks!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the cabin! The property was close to Main Street so easy walking distance to anything we wanted. The cabin was so clean, updated, and beautiful! It seriously had the most comfortable futon and pull-out couch I have ever seen! The claw foot tub was awesome and easily fit all 3 kiddos!! We loved the fenced yard that allowed our kids to explore and enjoy nature. Overall it was a great cabin and experience. Highly recommend to all!
View Property: Bear_Hugs
dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Property
Best cabin rental experience ever.
View Property: Aspen_Mountain_Lodge