Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and went out of their way to help us get into a place to stay since we arrived 1 night early. They were very helpful to get us settled and had the property we had rented ready early the next day.
Property
Very nice and we had a great trip
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_16
Oklagoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
EXECELLENT!
Property
EXCELLENT!
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
The office staff was very friendly!
Property
Beautiful property with all of the comforts of home! The location is ideal and our kids love the fishing pond. We love staying here and will definitely be back!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Wills point, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
ALL the girls in the office are always super friendly. All we do is tell them what we are looking for and they find it for us!
Property
We've stayed at 2 properties now. Both excellent. Clean. Fit our needs perfectly!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is great!
Property
The property was great! We've stayed there twice this summer & will stay there again.
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
You have an excellent team!
Property
Birds and Bears is a great place to stay, perfect location on the river with a wonderful deck, lots of room and great parking.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Sentinel, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay, we love being on the river
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
This was the perfect house, it had everything we needed. The back deck was the icing on the cake : )
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04_Humming_Bird_Hangout
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Dwyer's Den, and made lifelong memories in and around it! We will spend many hot summer days planning our next visit to the cool mountain retreat! Thank you for the friendly welcome!
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Palestine, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were outstanding.
Property
View Property: The Forest Dream Suite
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful room and place. Excellent breakfast. The chef was friendly and her food and hospitality made the stay wonderful!! We will be back soon.
View Property: The Winding River Suite
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
We've used Red River Real Estate for years and have always had a great experience. Your team is very friendly, knowledgable, and accommodating.
Property
Always such an easy process for vacation rental, from the down payment to checkout. Thank you for taking the headache out of planning and making of all our Red River vacations a breeze!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Julie Rice is the best. After a bad experience last year with another agency we met Julie one evening at one of the local establishments. She assured us she would make our stay next year (2016) a pleasurable experience. I made my reservations online but when I arrived to check in she knew me when I walked in the door! She's the best and will be handling all my future stays in Red River. Thanks Julie ;)
Property
Our group is fairly large and we had 4 units at the Claim Jumper A frames. Everyone enjoyed the properties and the amenities provided.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful!!
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Always friendly and easy to work with
Property
A wonderful way to spend our anniversary celebration with all our family. We felt like we were in a high-end resort!
View Property: Aspen_Mountain_Lodge
Littlefield, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful Ladies smiling and happy to help us with our needs. Were very prompt to our needs and accommodations.
Property
This home is wonderful. We look forward to coming back and we are already planning the next visit.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Kingfisher, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Great place , location. The grandkids love playing in the River right out the back door
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat