Red River Ski Area is requiring advance purchase this season

Los Lunas, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
portales, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful, friendly, and accommodating.
Property
The property was nice and we'll maintained. The house was comfortable. The house has access to the river so you can fish.
View Property: Last_Chance
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
A complete WOW working with the staff at Red River Real Estate from start to finish.
Property
Absolutely HANDS DOWN the best vacation stay of all time!!!...soooo much better than staying in a hotel and just felt like home for all of our family to make amazing memories in. Everything about it was perfect; loved the deck and small yard for little ones and being able to grill out. LOVED being right on the river so that we could stay out till late hours under the stars, next to the fire and enjoy lovely sound of the rushing river. We could NOT have planned a more amazing vacation!!! THANK YOU!! ***AND, I would like to say that the staff we dealt with at Red River Real Estate were the nicest ever! Even when others in our family were calling to make a partial payment, we were helped by the sweetest upbeat people. Such a WOW! THANK YOU!!
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team was easy to connect with, gracious and helpful.
Property
Clean, great light and comfortable beds, great kitchen space, asthetically appealing!
View Property: LaBelle
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
I was impressed with how knowledgeable on all aspects of the property.
Property
The property was very well taken care of.
View Property: zzSwiss_Mountain_8
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay overall.
View Property: zzPeaceful_River`s_Edge
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
staff is always friendly when checking in. They always let you know help is a phone call away. They tell you what is going on in town and if you have kids they tell you the kids friendly things to check into while in town
Property
we usually stay in Arnolds Retreat which is across the street from Hunters Paradise. Comparing the two Hunters is above and beyond our dreams. We will always look for Hunters as our first choice from now on. It was fresh, new and all the lights, fans, stove, oven worked great!
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
They are very nice people and they answer your questions very kindly
Property
Very clean and reasonable prices
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02_DELUXE
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
All information requested was greatly explained and the team have excellent customer service.
Property
Very comfortable home to spend time away from home.
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
Edgewood , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Red River Real Estate is the best. The staff was very helpful in the check in and check out and when ever i needed help. awesome people
Property
Our stay with you all was the best. can't wait to go back.
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
SANTA FE, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Property
Camp Lil Henry was an amazing place to stay for the Memorial Day weekend. My family enjoyed our stay very much. Friends that came to visit while we were there wish they found it first. Will definitely want to stay there again!!
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Rocky Ford , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Thornton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very helpful
Property
It was nice and enjoyable
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzSwiss_Mountain_8
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Property
Loved the location, multi levels made it more private for everyone.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_DELUXE
Ukon, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Krum, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Tori was very helpful and checked in on us while we were there.
Property
Our ski party was grandparents, adults, and young adults - three generations. We all loved the house. It was perfect for our party of ten.
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Did a great job checking in and out.
Property
The property was great. Nestled by itself away from other cabins, but close enough to the town of Red River.
View Property: zzBirdwell`s_Sheep_Camp
Norman, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
It was positive. They gave us our keys and gave us good directions to the place and explained departure duties thoroughly.
Property
It was great. 10/10
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and attentive. We called once about changing batteries in a smoke alarm and it was handled immediately.
Property
The property was beautiful and had a great location. I was so pleased the kitchen was so well equipped. Thank you, we had a great time!
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Graford, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They definitely earned our business in the future.
Property
Fantastic location. Great cabin and the private hot tub was awesome!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3