College Station, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
The ladies that worked her were amazing they kept us updated on things going on in the town. I loved the texting option that they have. I was able to communicate with the office and I didnt have to speak to anyone on the phone. There was a water leak in the town, and they office kept us updated during every step.
Property
We loved our stay, this was our first time staying in Red River and we loved it so much that our family has decided to make this a yearly thing. The property is on a hill so the kids ride slides down the hill and my parents could watch them on the porch. There was enough snow and beautiful scenery that you didnt have to go to town for anything. We really liked seeing all of the snow plows, plow the roads so when we did go to town the roads were drive able.
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Julie was the member I dealt with most frequently and she was very helpful and coyrteoys always
Property
The home could not have been more perfect, we all had plenty of room
View Property: Elk_Run
Carchage, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
When there was a water main break, the ladies were very helpful in communicating on the progress of the issue. All the ladies in the office were friendly and helpful.
Property
This is our 3rd time staying in one of your Red River properties. This one was probably our favorite. Very quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Carchage, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies I had contact with were all very nice and helpful.
Property
This is the 3rd time with have rented from you and will not be the last.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Blanchard, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfied
Property
Very satisfied
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Property
Family enjoyed it very much
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
LEONARD, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Tori is very friendly and informative.
Property
Loved Making Memories
View Property: Making_Memories
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was very polite and knowledgeable.
Property
We enjoyed how comfortable and nice the property was. Would rent again.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
No issues everything was perfect
Property
Stayed during thanksgiving break location was perfect. Cozy place felt like home for sure. We lost electricity during a snow storm but no worries we had cozy fireplace to keep warm.
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Liberal, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was in excellent condition and fully stocked throughout the house including the kitchen utensils and housewares. The house also contained in navian hot water tankless heater so hot water was fast and didnt run out which is a big deal in mountain properties. The access to the house was also very easy to drive up the hill which made it a little tough with heavy snow but it was an extreme inclines to the house like a driveway pretty flat and easy to get to. TVs in every room with multiple accesses to channels which made it great for everybody and plenty a room for everybody to stay comfortably. Overall excellent property and would rent it again!
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Longdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and very helpful.
Property
The house was the perfect size for my family. Had everything we needed for a comfortable stay! The washer/dryer was a plus with having small kids..lol Love a fireplace but the wood stove was very nice.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moon_River
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
jones, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team goes out of their way to make sure youre satisfied.
Property
Very comfortable, quiet and safe.
View Property: zzPioneer_House
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly
Property
I liked this property so much that I went ahead and booked another stay during ski season
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Beautiful home with a beautiful view
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Tories and Julie were quick to respond to any questions. Very easy to work with!
Property
We loved it. Side note: there were no matches or fire starter but we made do until store run. Thank you for a lovely visit!
View Property: River_Song
Merrriam, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Contact was minimal due to the efficiency of the online reservation system; we did receive a friendly phone call to verify a modification in our reservation; and, the check-in process was pleasant. We were made to feel that if we needed anything, all we had to do was ask! Checkout procedure via the door code entry made our departure morning much less rushed!
Property
This was just the most recent of many stays in RR Real Estate properties, and the second in the Artz cabin. It's larger that we really need, but the off-season rate was good and we love all the space.
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Brownfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Shattuck, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
This team is excellent to work with. They not only know the properties but also understand the challenges of multiple cars as well as trailer parking. Great staff and great properties.
Property
This property definitely caps off a great vacation. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out, large family area for gathering for games or conversation. Excellent property.
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Sulphur Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were excellent. We had two parties coming in and worked out a way for whichever one to be able to get the cabin info. Very friendly
Property
Our group was called the Oeerless Rednecks. We are all friends from our church. We meet one couple that has a cabin in Red River and lives in Colorado and the others traveled from Texas. Wonderful memories! Hope to do it again next year!!
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and polite. Very professional.
Property
Wonderful, we always hate to leave!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_14
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3