Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Location, location, location! Great cabin with the ski lift in the front and the river in the back! Walking distance to everything in town. We had a great time and plenty of room for our family of five.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
Bushland, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. The self check in and out was great. It made everything so easy!!
Property
This property was amazing for our party of 11. There was plenty of space and it is decorated so beautifully for a cabin in the mountains.
View Property: Hayes_Den
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Rental was clean and comfortable. Needs an update.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04
Albuquerque, USA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
There is no better location to stay in Red River. Walk to town and ski area activities; pond out front and the lovely river out back. Wonderful updated townhome in which made us feel right at home!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Albuquerque, USA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_02_R._Hideaway
Las cruces, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
it went well
Property
it was clean and comfortable and loved the sound of the river from the house
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
You made the transition smooth and enjoyable even under the NM State restictions.
Property
Beautiful and clean beyond imagine!
View Property: Hillside Haven
Crawford, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with.
Property
The property was well maintained. The location was peaceful. The views were just what you want from a mountain home.
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Sad that we could not stop by and say HI with all the Covid restrictions.
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Chillicotche, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
All friendly and professionally.
Property
An absolutely amazing property for a large family reunion. Spacious, two refrigerators, plenary of seating at mealtime, every bedroom had a bathroom and a balcony, and a beautiful back area on the river. We will be back...all 25 of us!
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
ABQ, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for having a clean and comfortable dog-friendly property to rent. The condo was quiet and updated and in a great location for walking to places in Red River. We enjoyed watching the deer and the horseback riders from the balcony.
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04_Humming_Bird_Hangout
GROOM, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
They were always helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.
Property
We love Birds and Bears! It accommodates our family perfectly!
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Follett, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly folks!
Property
Could use some outside cleanup. Loved it otherwise.
View Property: Casa_Loma
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I loved it and will definitely return
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
AmAzInG!
View Property: Tres_Hijas
nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
The were excellent and efficient Straightforward and no hidden fees Easy to work with & friendly
Property
View Property: Wine_Down_Riverside
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Super nice and friendly staff to work with
Property
Beautiful home, comfortable beds, lovely outdoor kitchen, awesome three car garage
View Property: The_Villa
Nocona, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
everyone was nice:)
Property
beautiful and so relaxing
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Olton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Perfect location we walked to everything we did
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Bernalillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House