Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
The after hours accessibility was outstanding. Immediate call backs, and service.
Property
Had a great time, and was very comfortable. Only issue was the wifi service.
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Axis, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Busy when I arrived, but was greeted by ladies with great customer service, helped shortly after, a painless experience.
Property
View Property: Ray`s Place
boerne, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Shoreacres, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team members have always been amazing and courteous!
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy checking in, the paperwork provided had all the info we needed.
Property
Our family of 4 enjoyed our time at Bear Hugs- the kids loved sledding in the backyard. Beautiful views and convenient location.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our second stay with Red River Real Estate. Last gear we stayed at Birds and Bears Retreat and this year we stay at Collettes on Mallette both stays were wonderful. We always bring a large group and its great to have a place to hang out and enjoy time together. The staff is super friendly and helpful and the homes are clean and stocked. Thanks for helping our stay to be wonderful!
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo we rented was super spacious. Accommodated our 6 adults comfortably. Furniture and all accessories inside were well kept and very clean, most was like new. Beds were king sized and very comfortable. Great view of the ski slopes, especially for watching fireworks at night on the balcony. Plus we were able to walk to just about everything from where we were located. We will definitely stay here again next time!!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
friendly and knowledgable - very professional
Property
loved it - will be back
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Friona, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Navasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
Conveniently located and very clean
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_15
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
East Bernard, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your hospitality and attentiveness!
Property
It was a house large enough for our big group, yet cozy, and it had just about all we needed!!!
View Property: 4TH Quarter
llano, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication with staff!
Property
Very roomy, clean and comfortable!
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Pauls Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff, every one we dealt with were friendly, outgoing, helpful, efficient, and very quick to respond. Chad was super responsive to our need to have the road/drive plowed.
Property
Our extended family had a wonderful hassle free and enjoyable time making life time memories at Red River. We loved the luxury and comfort of the rental. The huge kitchen and tables that all of us could sit down and share a meal at the same time is priceless to us.
View Property: Elk_Run
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Lake Jackson, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating and courteous. Text msg reply immediate when question asked. Staff kept us aware of their services if needed.
Property
House fit our needs perfectly - better layout than web pictures
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
Davis, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
We love all the A Frame cabins!!! Great location for all ages!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Schulenburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great people!
Property
Our second stay at this property. Were here July 2000.
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Copeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. I especially liked the text communication.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Seiling, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04