Hunterville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
dalhart, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
stinnett, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to during the reservation process and check in were perfossional, friendly and informative.
Property
Our stay was over the New Year weekend and while the studio condo is small, it was sufficient for our family of 2 adults and 2 teenagers. The staff worked with us on short notice to secure a place stay during a very busy time, and were all friendly and helpful. The property was clean and had all the basic needs for our stay. The holiday weekend was kinda price, but I would consider staying here again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_STUDIO
Weslaco, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and kind very helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time can't wait to go back !!
View Property: Casa_Loma
davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and most helpful. We were treated with respect and our assistant seemed very patient with us. The office atmosphere is very nice and having someone to greet us was very nice.
Property
Securing a place on line is scary, especially when you want everything to be perfect for your family and their holiday trip. I was so thankful that I secured this property, it was perfect for me, my son and his family. The cleanliness was superb! I usually rewash all the dishes, etc. but not this time! Under the cabinets was clean and neat and it didn't smell musty or "used" like some places do. THANK YOU for helping make our holiday stay special.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#06
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
The house is beautiful! It was updated with amazing finishes and is perfect for large families or groups. The hot tub was an added bonus ! We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Trails End
montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzAspen_Mountain_Lodge
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Wendy was so great!
Property
View Property: Last_Chance
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Beautiful, comfortable and pretty much just perfect for our family getaway.
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and extremely pleasant.
Property
Everyone had plenty of room and the fact that each bedroom had its own bath was ideal. The living area was not huge, but very comfortable. The big dining table was perfect for family dinners. The backyard full of snow was perfect for the kids to run around and play. The televisions in each room and the living room were awesome! Everyone was comfortable and happy! A true vacation!
View Property: Trails End
Llano, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02_DELUXE
friendswood, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
I found Red River Real Estate on the internet, gave them a call and was immediately emailed four houses to rent that fit our needs. My family got to look over each property and vote on the one we wanted. One phone call later, the house was reserved. Such an easy process.
Property
We stayed in Birds and Bears Retreat and loved it. There were 13 of us, 8 adults, 2 teens and 3 children. The house is perfect for large groups with age differences. The rooms are large, beds are comfortable and the kitchen is very well stocked. It has pots and pans that can accommodate cooking for a large group as well as enough dishes to serve everyone without having to use paper products.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional & Helpful!
Property
Very nice overall
View Property: zzPeaceful_River`s_Edge
Witchita Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and friendly during every phase from showing us properties to check-out. Great people.
Property
Everyone enjoyed the stay and are ready to do it again.
View Property: Bear_Run
Yokup, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was outstanding. I dealt with Julie while making reservations, but all of the ladies were wonderful. We had a clogged toilet and the gentlemen must have come the minute my sister reported it. You folks are GREAT!
Property
I am so glad we spent the extra money to stay at 9 Pines. The living room and dining room were roomy, there was plenty of bedroom space so everyone had a place of their own, and the house and surroundings were perfect for the adults and kids. We loved everything about our stay.
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Scroggins, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
The representative a check-in was much more friendly than the one we had 3 years ago, when we stayed in the same property. Last time, I felt like I was inconveniencing the rep, just by being there. This time, the rep was very friendly and welcoming. Definitely a better experience.
Property
We've stayed in Chili Pepper before, and it meets my family's needs, perfectly. Great location. Very clean and functional. The furniture has been upgraded since our last stay. Very nice!
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Midland, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Team was AWESOME and very helpful/knowledgeable. They knew who we were, our circumstances etc. and responded quickly to our needs and questions.
Property
Had a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS and enjoyed our stay in Red River at this large property very much.
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful!.
Property
The accommodations were very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our family ski trip immensely. Would love to come back!
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Childress, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
All was well.. Have no complaints...
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with we're very friendly and helpful. We had a problem with the satellite and it was taken care of quickly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had a big group and also rented Pion Valley. It was great because they were just down the street from each other. Both houses are very nice and comfortable. Everyone was so helpful. We will definitely rent with your company again.
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Tori has been very helpful in the process of reserving, paying and searching for other properties.
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House