Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Flower mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team were very pleasant and helpful. I appreciated that they called the day of arrival to verify arrival time and check in instructions.
Property
The property was wonderful. Extremely clean and had every amenity necessary. We didn't leave wishing for any additional items or needs to be fulfilled. We will definitely stay there again if we visit Red River in the future.
View Property: Trails End
Melissa, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Denton, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT!!!! The girls went out of there way.. Wonderful!
Property
loved it Condo Better than expected!!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzClaim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Upon arrival the office was decorsted cute and everyone was fun and enthusiastic about the Mardi Gras weekend. Zack was awesome when we needed something after hours.
Property
Overall our entire trip was an awesome experience. Everyone in our group had a blast and we will definitely be coming back again. We spent a lot of time at the cabin and it was a great time. Lots of fun and laughs were had on our weekend getaway!
View Property: Elk_Run
Red River, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Temple, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is professional and easy to work with..
Property
We stayed the second week of February 2017.. The property and home were both wonderful, the location is perfect, very short drive to the ski area, the home has everything you could ever need to actually enjoy a vacation, the dish washer plus washer and dryer make an exhausted mommas heart happy the hot tube just tops everything off!
View Property: Trails End
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service. We will be back next year and every year after!
Property
Memories that will last a lifetime!
View Property: Bear_Run
norman , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Wichita falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
We have stayed at this property several times! It is amazing!
View Property: The_Villa
Waynoka, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin exceeded all of our expectations and more.
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04_Humming_Bird_Hangout
AMARILLO, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Vinson, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Luling, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent all the way around.
Property
Excellent and would like to stay in this same house. THE ELKS IS JUST AWESOME!!!! What you expect from a VACAY!!
View Property: Elk_Run
Lawton, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property was great. It accommodated 5 kids and 4 adults nicely. The second-floor loft area was a perfect spot for the kids to hang out in their own "special" area, which was awesome so that the adults could hang out without there being a ton of noise around.
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
Midland, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
this is the best team out there. they are willing to help you out no matter what.
Property
the only thing I would like to see is that we can use the garage. especially when we are on the motorcycles and it is raining it is nice to get the bikes out of the rain.
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Just wonderful.
Property
This place is the best in town. Clean, beautiful house and views, can feed the deer on the porch, steam showers are awesome. Not one complaint.
Canadian , US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06