Midland, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
this is the best team out there. they are willing to help you out no matter what.
Property
the only thing I would like to see is that we can use the garage. especially when we are on the motorcycles and it is raining it is nice to get the bikes out of the rain.
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Just wonderful.
Property
This place is the best in town. Clean, beautiful house and views, can feed the deer on the porch, steam showers are awesome. Not one complaint.
Canadian , US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and made the process extremely easy!!
Property
warm, clean, great view, and very comfortable.
View Property: zzSportsman`s_Lodge
Ennis, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience dealing with RRR,was easier than booking a hotel room. Personal customer service is everything. Brittany and Chad were wonderful. AWESOME
Property
AWESOME.
View Property: zzDouble Dog Inn
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Cashion, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzSwiss_Mountain_8
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
hartley, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Run
San Angelo , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was awesome!
Property
I will definitely be returning
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Lantana, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Sometimes the best places to stay are how the team reacts in a bad situation. They never left us feeling as if we would not get help and stayed with us till everyone was safe and in the house after a bad situation with the truck getting stuck. Service was amazing!! Will always rent through this place but may stay closer to the base.
Property
View Property: zzAspen_Mountain_Lodge
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
The Red River Real Estate Guest Service Team was more than helpful on more than one occasion. We drove in from Dallas and had concerns about the roads and incoming weather. Our questions started while we were on the road, before we even checked in, and the team treated us as if we were a friend of theirs, not just as another customer. The team was accommodating to our requests, very professional, patient and kind. We will definitely rent from RRRE again. The kids made us promise to bring them back next year.
Property
I really don't know where to start. The cabin is spacious, well stocked and comfortable. The large yard was perfect for the boys and their daily snowball wars. The location is great. We were able to walk to the square for meals, cocktails and shopping. The family of deer who greeted us every day was like a dream come true for the kids. The views were so beautiful we had the curtains open the entire stay. The bus that picked us up from town in the middle of a snow storm was much appreciated. Heated bathroom floor, what a treat!
View Property: Bear_Run
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Great place for our family and friends to hang out and be fairly close to the slopes. Kitchen was well stocked and easy to use for our large group. Bedrooms were nicely decorated, roomy and comfortable.
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Shawnee , US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Torri was perfect
Property
Nice
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
Wolfforth, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzCasa_Rio
Ferris, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Especially after we checked out and had to return to retrieve something we left! They worked with us wonderfully.
Property
The property was perfect for our family. There were 4 bedrooms and we had four couples with some children. We've stayed in a much larger nicer facility, and this one was by far our favorite. Cozy and rustic. We loved it!
View Property: Bear_Run
Ada, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Wichita falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Denison, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team
Property
Loved the house would stay there again in the future.
View Property: Little_Fanny
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Red River Real Estate has the most friendly staff, and they are so easy to work with! This is our third year in a row to rent through them, and we will do so again in the future.
Property
Thorne house is awesome for our two families to stay together. It is close the Ski Lifts, and we can walk next door to Sitzmark to rent our equipment. It could not be more convenient!
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight