Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
They were awesome, friendly, helpful, and very welcoming!!
Property
Wonderful escape of the 106* Degree heat back home for a week. Imagine highs of 74/lows in 40s in JULY!!!In New Mexico?!?!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
We have stayed in Arnolds river retreat 4 or 5 times. Booking thru red river real estate each time. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable of the house, the town and the best fishing spots!
Property
Will see you next year. May be a different month but will be the same house!
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
LUBBOCK, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
El RIto, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Stratford, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and can't wait to come back again!!
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly
Property
Love Red River , we come every year .
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful!
Property
Overall a good experience.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_07
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
View Property: Last_Chance
Alva, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Wendy worked so hard at getting the cable to work properly. She was patient, tenacious, and so helpful! She rocks!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the cabin! The property was close to Main Street so easy walking distance to anything we wanted. The cabin was so clean, updated, and beautiful! It seriously had the most comfortable futon and pull-out couch I have ever seen! The claw foot tub was awesome and easily fit all 3 kiddos!! We loved the fenced yard that allowed our kids to explore and enjoy nature. Overall it was a great cabin and experience. Highly recommend to all!
View Property: Bear_Hugs
dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Property
Best cabin rental experience ever.
View Property: Aspen_Mountain_Lodge
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Property
The condo was great. It was one of the best places I've ever stayed at in Red River.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Perryton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Keep up the good work your staff was really friendly and helpful
Property
The property is beautiful we loved our stay
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Petrolia, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
ALBUQUERQUE, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
The interaction with the staff was better than dealing with family!! ;)
Property
The cabin far exceeded our expectations. I am already in the process of reservations for next year. The cabin was beautiful and gave my family the retreat we were looking for.
View Property: Casa_Loma
Mexia, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Sweetwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we have spoken with about renting a property was extremely helpful and friendly. We love working with the staff to set up our vacations and will continue to rent because of the wonderful experience we have had.
Property
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
Spearman, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
We were pleased with the ease of working with all the girls at the office. They were friendly and helpful with everything. I work at a bank and our main goal is to greet each customer with a smile and a hello how may I help you? Great customer service!
Property
We all work long hours and very hard at our jobs. When we come to Red River it is like a home away from home. It's hard for us all to figure out a time to get together but when we do you guys are so helpful in finding us a home to spend some quality time together. The property was grand and you all were great! Thanks for making our vacation a great one.
View Property: The_Villa
shallowater, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
GROOM, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
From my first inquiry about the property, to checking out at your office as we left Red River, the staff was VERY friendly, helpful, and well-informed for answering any questions about the property. During our stay, we appreciated the kind and prompt response regarding a repair of a 'roll-out window'. I am happy to recommend your business to anyone in the future!!
Property
A word of appreciation to the owners of this property - we were exceptionally pleased with our stay here! We hope to possibly use this again - it worked so well for our group of 2 couples and 2 single women for 4 nights. As mentioned earlier, a small shower in the 'twin bed' room would have really helped, especially if more people were staying here... and is the ONLY recommendation we would offer. Stairs can be challenging when lots of groceries are being carried upstairs (also, multiple trips per day up and down stairs are hard for our older folks). All in all, we fell in love with this CUTE place - it was a wonderful 'home-like' experience for us all!! (We typically stay in hotels ALL the time as we travel a LOT in our work!)
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
Artesia, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
We have stayed in Red River for the last 27 years to attend the Red River Family Encampment, and have always found your staff to be very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Very enjoyable!! We will be back.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Witchita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River