Harrah, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative.
Property
The views were wonderful and the cabin was clean. The stairs however were a real killer for old Okies like us! Lol!
View Property: Sunflower_Escape
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
team were great. always nice and went the extra mile to get us a fan..appreciate that.
Property
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
After a bad experience last year, this year's team was friendly, helpful and delivered on the promise to have our room ready a little early for my elderly parents! Thank you!!
Property
The property is well-maintained. The furnishings are beautiful. Falling asleep listening to the water each night was so peaceful!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgable and quick.
Property
great place to watch the rain and great view of "The Face" and main ski lift. Balcony was a favorite for the whole family.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#06
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Chad was extremely friendly and eager to please. The chef was also friendly and pleasant. The breakfasts were outstanding
Property
We needed a quiet place to relax and recoup! Double Dog Inn fit the bill perfectly. Loved our stay.
View Property: The Afternoon Delight Suite
Cherokee, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful with a quick and easy check-in experience.
Property
Wonderful stay. Roomy property right on the river. The washer, dryer, and dish washer were very convenient. The mattresses were comfortable.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Oak Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
flawless stay..will use you guys again...
View Property: Whispering Pines
Forney, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and courteous the only issue I had was I called specifically to see if the massey had a fire pit and was told it did not, on arrival we noticed the beautiful fire pit.
Property
The property was found as expected your website and pictures did an excellent job in representing the property. I could not be more pleased I will return in the future with my family to stay at the Massey if I get a chance.
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Azel, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Shattuck, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Liberal, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and inviting!
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_STUDIO
Anthony, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!! So comfortable! Thank you and the owners!
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Brownwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was extremely efficient, friendly and knowledgable!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at the Yellow Rose of Texas property in Red River. Thank you so much and we look forward to our next visit!
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Kismet, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
It was a quick check in.
Property
Was a good experience all the way around.
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_DELUXE
Deheart , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was professional and friendly. Great experience with all staff.
Property
Enjoyed our stay in this property. Pictures just don't do it justice. Great peaceful get away! Would love to come back and stay anytime we're in town.
View Property: The Winding River Suite
Olton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and helpful
Property
We had a great time. Will stay again.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
May, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End