Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
very nice
Property
wonderful view
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
AMARILLO, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Red River Real Estate is great. Always easy checking in and out. We left some electronics at the house and are very thankful yall are sending them to us. Can't wait to come back next year.
Property
Great house in town and on the river with a fire pit. Very large open area for living room and kitchen were perfect for our large family. The kids enjoyed the wi-fi. The two-car garage was nice feature.
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Amarillo , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very, very pleased with the service! Excellent cabin with beautiful views!
Property
My family and I enjoyed the cabin very well! It was very beautiful cabin and location! We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
St. John, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
El reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The cabin gave us the cozy homey feeling we were looking for in our getaway. It was well maintained.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_STUDIO
santa teresa, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Cardinal
Joshua, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were in and out of the office in a flash!
Property
Cabin was great! We loved sitting on the deck in the evening to view the mountains. A couple of evenings had deer close by grazing.
View Property: Little_Fanny
Elk City, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies in the office were exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. There was a man there while we were checking in who was irate and "dressing down" one of the young women about an issue but she handled it with grace and was attentive to his complaints.(Translation; he was a jerk!) My husband commented to her regarding how well she had handled the situation.
Property
We've been coming to Red River for over 30 years and have stayed many times in your rental properties. We have never encountered any problems with your business or any of your staff. I am a NM transplant residing in western Ok but it always feels like coming home. Thanks for the memories.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Kingfisher , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
They were great to work with!
Property
Was a great home and really enjoyed our time there.
View Property: zzPeaceful_River`s_Edge
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property was perfect.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Corrales, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
It's always a pleasure to rent a vacation property from you.
Property
This is our 4th or 5th time staying at this particular property and we always have great service from the staff.
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Friona, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Bramen, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzGrandview_Townhouse_09
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Plano, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly. Helpful
Property
Comfortable updated Nicely decorated
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very customer friendly staff. Met our every need, very responsive.
Property
Property is well maintained and equipped. We loved it.
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Dalhart , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED this cabin! Was neat, clean & worked awesome for my family. Was very nice that it has a big yard & my boys could be outside when we were there. Loved cooking outside. Was an awesome experience all the way around!
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous and Secluded property, with Lovely home for our family of 8. Definitely our favorite vacation home
View Property: zzAspen_Mountain_Lodge
Espanola, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
Comfortable in that you felt you were staying at a friend or family members home. Stairs were a bit intense unloading everything Otherwise great townhouse.
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02
stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
All of the girls and Chad were very helpful and accommodating!!!
Property
It is the best property in Red River by far to host an eventful wedding!!!!
View Property: zzDouble Dog Inn
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Booker, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge