Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Red River Real Estate went above and beyond in our vacation experience. The owner of our property sold the unit the week we were to vacation, and Red River Real Estate made sure we were taken care of by putting us in an even more expensive and centrally located unit with another company in the city. I was unsure I would like the change at first, but it worked out even better than we could have possibly anticipated. I have used RRRE many times in the past, and will continue to do so in the future, just because of things like this.
Property
Up until 4 years ago (2013), I have been to Red River almost every summer since I was 13 (I am now 50). Because of business constraints, and family commitments, we were unable to vacation in Red River the last 4 years. The town has done incredible things with the river in that time that has blown me and my family away. Where before we would fish in Red River sparingly, and very little in town, this trip (2017) we had more fun fishing the river through town than anywhere else. We fished above the hatchery, and in Costilla Creek, a past tradition based on fun and finding enough fish for a fry. The fishing in town from above the civic center down through the West Red River Fishing Park was better than both those places, a very pleasant and welcome surprise. I caught three trout over 17", the biggest was just over 19", and a half a dozen in the 15'-17' range. The habitat is greatly improved. The property RRRE gave us was right on the river, centrally located, with easy walking access to anything we wanted and needed. Our experience was far better than we expected ( that is saying something after vacationing here 37 years) and we will definitely be back.
View Property: zzSportsman`s_Lodge
Watauga, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and pleasant!
Property
The cabin was fantastic! Clean, spacious, well furnished. We had everything we needed and the cabin had a very homey feeling. We have stay with Red River Real Estate before and will again!!! Thank you!
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
enid, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
cloves, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Goodwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Thak you very much!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_06
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Loved it ....updated comfy beds...shower in each room. The best place that we have stayed in Red River!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Good!
Property
Best ever!!
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_STUDIO
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Alva, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our visit to Red River and our stay in your property!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
QUANAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
tucumcari, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating
Property
View Property: Duke_Cabin
Friona, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
We made more then one call, and each time the members we spoke to were very nice, respectful, and helpful. Definitely made this experience easy!
Property
This property was very nice! Had everything you would need, and the new hot tub addition was awesome. Perfect for cooler evenings! Our stay was great, and we will definitely be using y'all again!!
View Property: Moon_River
KINGFISHER, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great people
Property
Great place
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
DURANT, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Duncan, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was so friendly. I spoke with the girl in the cabin next to us and found that she works in your office. She let me know if we had questions or needed anything to let her know anytime.
Property
We had four generations on this vacation ages 8 to 75. Everyone was thrilled with the accommodations. We had plenty of room for family meals and sitting around the chiminea making smores on the deck. We dipped into the stack of games provided and had so much fun. The children played in the stream fed the ducks and dear in the front yard. A wonderful time was had for all. We can't wait to see you again!
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Members of the team were very helpful and thoughtful. Great staff!
Property
We wanted to have our grandchildren experience Red River as we have been to the town before when their parents were children and at other times by ourselves. Always a fun trip! The property overall was a nice retreat. The children loved the stream behind the house and spent time in and out of the stream. The cool air was a welcome relief from the hot Texas sun. Overall a fun time!
View Property: zzCasa_Rio
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
All were extremely nice and helpful.
Property
Have a awesome time and the house was lovely.
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzHappy Trails Hideout
Bushland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duke_Cabin
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Ennis, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional. We booked this cabin in advance for next year.
Property
Wonderful family vacation. We take pride in caring for any rental as if it were our own.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Borger, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone whom we had contact was very accommodating. We needed a new bottle of propane. The office lady said that she would bring a bottle in 10 min. It was 10 min. Almost exactly.
Property
We have stayed at 4th Quarter several times. Last year, we were not able to because it was booked. We hope to stay there each time we come to Red River.
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team was so friendly & helpful. Their knowledge of the unit & the town very excellent.
Property
This was our 25th anniversary & could not have better more pleased with our cabin. It was just what we were looking for. It was even cuter than the pictures on the internet.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very efficient.
Property
Best time we have had while staying in RR.
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat