Clinton , US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very pleasant and helpful
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Enid, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very clean and well stocked. Close to down town everything in walking distance
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Eastland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was amazing!
Property
Perfect thanksgiving! Great views and a great price!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Rhome, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Employees were extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Will definitely use Red River Real Estate again. Reservations and checkout were smooth. Employees were very nice.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04
Hale Center, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind
Property
Wonderful. Thank you for having us.
View Property: West_Yankee
Branch, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My feedback is to help improve future stays for all and purely my experience, opinion and recommendations. I will return many many more times. I honeymooned at Bear Hugs and love this cabin. I also hosted a family memorial for my Dad at this cabin. We LOVE it.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Song
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were very knowledgable and nice.
Property
Nice and quiet. Great view.
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
This is our second time renting from Red River Real Estate and they have always been very welcoming. Their site is super easy to work and they are always very helpful with any questions etc.
Property
We loved our stay and are already planning our next one!
View Property: Whispering Pines
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly.
Property
Will be back to stay in the a-frames as soon as I can. Been using the Claimjumper A-frames for 30 years and hope to stay there for every future visit.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Skiatook, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Song
Prague, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Julie was great!
Property
I loved our stAy and the property. Can't wait til next time
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very responsive to our requests. The internet service did not work at the property and they promptly responded to the property to troubleshoot the issue. After realizing it was a provider problem they gave us one of their Verizon hotspots to use and it worked well. Their willingness to help and the manner in which they responded was greatly appreciated.
Property
Very nice property at a good rate
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Amarillo , US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful
Property
It was awesome.
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, and efficient.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Alba, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
A+
Property
A+
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Red River, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Chad was a joy to work with!
Property
Can't wait for the next time.
View Property: zzDouble Dog Inn
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the convenience of the property and the friendliness of the staff!
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
very nice
Property
wonderful view
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
AMARILLO, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Red River Real Estate is great. Always easy checking in and out. We left some electronics at the house and are very thankful yall are sending them to us. Can't wait to come back next year.
Property
Great house in town and on the river with a fire pit. Very large open area for living room and kitchen were perfect for our large family. The kids enjoyed the wi-fi. The two-car garage was nice feature.
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Amarillo , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very, very pleased with the service! Excellent cabin with beautiful views!
Property
My family and I enjoyed the cabin very well! It was very beautiful cabin and location! We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
St. John, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat