Cedar HIll, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It's a great property...very well decorated and super cozy, it was a lot roomier than I thought and perfectly fit our group of 10 all weekend. The back deck it a great bonus too.
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Coeur D Alene, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_06
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02
Mcalester, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
All means of contact (email, phone calls and text messages) were efficient and professional. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The property was clean with easy access to town, snow mobile and ski activities. There were 6 of us and we had plenty of room. We would stay here again.
View Property: LRM
Santa Catarina, MX
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff with very good attention and willing to help.
Property
Great cabin and very well located. Very close to the mountain ski.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West_Yankee
Purcell, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and so willing to help make things great!
Property
Everything was wonderful!
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
EL RENO, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
All super friendly. Maintenance came over right away to address a small problem. Super nice guy.
Property
Loved it. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff of Red River Rentals is super friendly and easy to work with. They helped us in the past find the perfect rental for our needs. They are easy to get a hold of and incredibly helpful and provide information needed.
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Claim Jumper 14. It is probably our favorite rental in Red River. It has plenty of room for relaxing downstairs - and plenty of comfortable sleeping areas. The dcor is tastefully done and not overwhelming. It feels like a home instead of a rental. Super convenient location. Every area of the property is well taken care of. The bathrooms are nice, and the water pressure in the showers is perfect. We're looking forward to returning again and again.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Utopia, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable..
Property
Had a wonderful time. The snow was wonderful. We were able to play with our 6 year old grandson on the property in the snow without having to go anywhere.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Enid, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Granit, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had a large group and had plenty of room. We loved the open kitchen/living area where everyone could hang out, cook and eat together. Great house for a large group!
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Grenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The townhouse was clean and immaculate. Being right by the slopes we couldnt have asked for anything better!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Some of the most informative and friendliest young ladies Ive ever dealt with. They accommodated any changes we had to make and made our extremely late check in easy
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Julie was very responsive on text. I was in need of an additional crock pot and was accommodated. West Virginia team member was very nice too.
Property
Convenient and clean. Other than new dishwasher and improved WIFI, wed certainly consider this location again.
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Stephenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
They answered all of our questions and were very informative.
Property
I just can't say enough, it was perfect for our family. We will be back.
View Property: Trails End
Borger, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great job
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Elk_Run
HARTLEY, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Hico, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
woodville, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and welcoming. Loved the pictures to appreciate the owners even more.
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Rio Rancho
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful and pleasant
Property
Comfortable and exactly what we needed
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Groves, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
The biggest thing for us was just a smooth process from getting into our place and getting out of our place. We needed a little extra time to make sure the place was cleaned properly and one of the members of the team allowed us more time to get our things together and have the place cleaned
Property
The stay was absolutely fantastic and we will definitely be staying there again next year! Already looking forward to it!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Witchita falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating.
Property
The stay was great. You cant beat the view with the huge windows overloooing the mountains. Watching the snow fall as we had our morning coffee was almost magical!
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
college station, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Griswold`s Getaway