Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Haven
Fritch, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Run
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great team, easy to work with, very friendly and professional
Property
Our 5th time staying there. Location is great.
View Property: Roberts Trappers Lodge
lawrence , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
They responded to our call about the fridge leak quickly and were out as soon as they could come. Great service.
Property
Views are breathtaking. What a breath of fresh air.
View Property: Mountain_Cardinal
Artesia, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and made process painless.
Property
Beautiful place plenty of room in the building and everything you could need.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Arapaho, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
By far the easiest check in and check out I have experienced. No hassle! We had a small issue with the smoke alarm going off. It was on the ceiling too high to teach. Staff came over and took care of it immediately!
Property
Property was clean and kept up. Easy check in and check out. Great experience!
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Always great! On one of years past trips up north, we were planning on pulling our RV up. We were 5 minutes on the interstate when every bell and whistle in our truck was lit up - transmission was going down. We turned around and headed home devastated. But got in my phone contacts, pulled Red River up and within 20 minutes had a reservation at one of the A frames. Unloaded food and clothes into my SUV and it was Family Trip Take 2, thank to you guys at Red River!! You made arrangements for us to pick up keys after hours since it was a 6 hour drive for us and a late start, recommended a good place to eat after arriving, and even left us coffee for a good wake up in the am. A+++ Service every time weve come up!
Property
Fresh air, rain, river sounds, deer, squirrels galore, soaring eagles, beautiful property, spacious, parents upstairs, teenaged kids downstairs, full kitchen, dining space, comfy cozy living room with over stuffed leather couch to sink into with a blanket and fire going, HUGE bay windows to watch the river and forest life, large wide balcony/veranda to sit on to enjoy the peace and quiet, feet dipped into the river while imaging 100+degree heat back home (suckers!!!),WiFi for work (NOT). Guaranteed to make you consider selling all possessions back home and staying put! :-)
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Because of Covid we were never face to face but always answered questions over the phone
Property
We loved Paynes Lodge ... definitely look forward to staying there again
View Property: Payne`s_Lodge
Krum, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Only had to talk to the members twice. One to say my daughter would be the one to get the code to get into the house because I wasn't going to make it in time....and once to ask about how this COVID thing was affecting things. Both questions were answered and in a very professional and down to earth reply. Love the whole staff! They were awesome in dealing with my circumstances.
Property
The Dream Catcher is a must stay in Red River, NM plenty of room for up to 12 comfortably. I know the site says 15, but possibly a bit cramped if more than 3 needed to use the bathroom all at once. It is just past town but still less than 1/4 mile from starting the in-town shopping and eating. And if ya cant make that long of a walk, call the red trolley....they'll be happy to come get ya and take ya wherever ya wanna go.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Julie is awesome and so very helpful. 5 stars
Property
This was the perfect layout for our family of 7, we had so much fun and played lots of family games AND spent hours just relaxing, site seeing and activities in the wonderful mountain air...we will smile and dream of our next trip to Red River...thank you!!!
View Property: Mountain_Cardinal
Plano, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and more than happy to make our vacation the best it could be. We had an issue with the first cabin we stayed in that had to be resolved without us there, and we were immediately placed In not only another cabin but in an upgraded cabin. We truly appreciated being taken care of so well and had an amazing vacation!
Property
Moon River is breathe taking to say the least! The location on the river is the best we have stayed at thus far and we have vacationed in Red River for over twenty years and stayed at many cabins. You can hear the river from any room in the cabin. The hot tub was great and just what we needed after a day of hiking. The cabin itself is beautiful and the porchs are amazing! The car port is great as well if you are taking jeeps and dont want to have to cover them or put your windows back on if its raining. Its secluded and perfect for any stay! We truly hope to get to stay there again!
View Property: Moon_River
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Great! We eventually called the office and the team members were great to help us locate a property and send information.
Property
We've stayed in Red River many times over the past 20 years. This was our first time to stay in one of your properties and utilize your services. We will definitely be contacting you for future reservations. The value was great and the property truly exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Holyrood, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
We asked for a fan and within minutes they were brought to us.
Property
It was really clean.
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team responded quickly to my text and was very friendly.
Property
We have been coming to red river for over a decade now we had a fantastic time saying at this property a great location and very quiet. There as lots of space to enjoy.
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Mustang, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Awesome
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Farmersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Abernathy, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
With the pandemic this year, the conditions were unique and they provided current information each time we called.
Property
Weve stayed in this same property for several years now. It never fails to meet our needs!
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
The service member was very nice and helpful over the phone during the reservation process. We arrived in Red River a little early but they already had our keys waiting for us. The team was very accommodating even during the height of the pandemic.
Property
Our condo was very clean and updated. We had everything we needed throughout the entire stay. The view of the mountain and the town was great. Many of the best businesses are nearby and you can walk across town within 10 to 15 minutes.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
san rafael , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to were polite and willing to help with anything.
Property
Our stay was great and got the pleasure of meeting the owner of condo #9 I believe.He was there on vacation with his family from Louisiana and also the president of the association.He was very polite and even asked how our stay was. He seems like a very nice and outgoing person.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_05
Anton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Cool and peaceful
View Property: Payne`s_Lodge
Ada, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Loved the location
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge