hartley, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Run
San Angelo , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was awesome!
Property
I will definitely be returning
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Lantana, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Sometimes the best places to stay are how the team reacts in a bad situation. They never left us feeling as if we would not get help and stayed with us till everyone was safe and in the house after a bad situation with the truck getting stuck. Service was amazing!! Will always rent through this place but may stay closer to the base.
Property
View Property: Aspen_Mountain_Lodge
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
The Red River Real Estate Guest Service Team was more than helpful on more than one occasion. We drove in from Dallas and had concerns about the roads and incoming weather. Our questions started while we were on the road, before we even checked in, and the team treated us as if we were a friend of theirs, not just as another customer. The team was accommodating to our requests, very professional, patient and kind. We will definitely rent from RRRE again. The kids made us promise to bring them back next year.
Property
I really don't know where to start. The cabin is spacious, well stocked and comfortable. The large yard was perfect for the boys and their daily snowball wars. The location is great. We were able to walk to the square for meals, cocktails and shopping. The family of deer who greeted us every day was like a dream come true for the kids. The views were so beautiful we had the curtains open the entire stay. The bus that picked us up from town in the middle of a snow storm was much appreciated. Heated bathroom floor, what a treat!
View Property: Bear_Run
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Great place for our family and friends to hang out and be fairly close to the slopes. Kitchen was well stocked and easy to use for our large group. Bedrooms were nicely decorated, roomy and comfortable.
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Shawnee , US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Torri was perfect
Property
Nice
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
Wolfforth, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Rio
Ferris, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Especially after we checked out and had to return to retrieve something we left! They worked with us wonderfully.
Property
The property was perfect for our family. There were 4 bedrooms and we had four couples with some children. We've stayed in a much larger nicer facility, and this one was by far our favorite. Cozy and rustic. We loved it!
View Property: Bear_Run
Ada, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Wichita falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Denison, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team
Property
Loved the house would stay there again in the future.
View Property: Little_Fanny
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Red River Real Estate has the most friendly staff, and they are so easy to work with! This is our third year in a row to rent through them, and we will do so again in the future.
Property
Thorne house is awesome for our two families to stay together. It is close the Ski Lifts, and we can walk next door to Sitzmark to rent our equipment. It could not be more convenient!
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
Hunterville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
dalhart, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
stinnett, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to during the reservation process and check in were perfossional, friendly and informative.
Property
Our stay was over the New Year weekend and while the studio condo is small, it was sufficient for our family of 2 adults and 2 teenagers. The staff worked with us on short notice to secure a place stay during a very busy time, and were all friendly and helpful. The property was clean and had all the basic needs for our stay. The holiday weekend was kinda price, but I would consider staying here again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_STUDIO
Weslaco, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and kind very helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time can't wait to go back !!
View Property: Casa_Loma
davis, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and most helpful. We were treated with respect and our assistant seemed very patient with us. The office atmosphere is very nice and having someone to greet us was very nice.
Property
Securing a place on line is scary, especially when you want everything to be perfect for your family and their holiday trip. I was so thankful that I secured this property, it was perfect for me, my son and his family. The cleanliness was superb! I usually rewash all the dishes, etc. but not this time! Under the cabinets was clean and neat and it didn't smell musty or "used" like some places do. THANK YOU for helping make our holiday stay special.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#06
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
The house is beautiful! It was updated with amazing finishes and is perfect for large families or groups. The hot tub was an added bonus ! We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Trails End
montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_Mountain_Lodge
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Wendy was so great!
Property
View Property: Last_Chance
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Beautiful, comfortable and pretty much just perfect for our family getaway.
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and extremely pleasant.
Property
Everyone had plenty of room and the fact that each bedroom had its own bath was ideal. The living area was not huge, but very comfortable. The big dining table was perfect for family dinners. The backyard full of snow was perfect for the kids to run around and play. The televisions in each room and the living room were awesome! Everyone was comfortable and happy! A true vacation!
View Property: Trails End