Wakeo, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Julie and Tori, were so helpful, kind, considerate, and professional. Even on our day of arrival, they texted to let us know about possible travel delays on the highways. They also followed up after arrival to make sure we didn't need anything. Such kindness is appreciated.
Property
Beautiful property. We will definitely try to stay in the same property on our next trip to Red River.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
plano , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Using the Red River Real Estate website to locate a property that suited what I was looking for was very easy. My interactions with the staff by text and phone were easy, professional and I had all questions answered clearly. I was very pleased with my experience and will use their services again when planning my next stay in the area.
Property
The property was clean and exactly what I was expecting off of the pictures and description, no surprises. Very pleased.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_07
Henrietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
great job
Property
very enjoyable
View Property: The_Villa
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Alrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
We were very appreciative of the road closing warnings that you gave us throughout our stay. It was a road we would have traveled and do appreciate the extra time you took to provide the updates and keep us posted to the travel conditions.
Property
Our stay was lovely and very relaxing. We come to Red River to get away from the rush of the city and the heat in Texas and enjoy the majestic beauty found in the mountains. The local people of Red River always make us feel welcome and that is much appreciated on our part. I have personally been coming to Red River since I was a teenager, years ago and never tire of the beauty of the area or the town itself. It is a great place for families to get together. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to returning in the future.
View Property: Little_Fanny
Waynoka, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_07
Burkburnette, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_DELUXE
lawton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
I love Red River staff! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They even helped relay a message to a ATV rental company when we were stuck up on a riding trail. Now that is service!
Property
#6 is the best! I will definitely be back!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Red River, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
They were extremely nice and help full when we added 2 more days to our trip.
Property
When the photos show of the rooms was exactly when we got. Thank you!
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_STUDIO
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the accessibility, cleanliness, and comfort of this property along with the opportunity to entertain our children and grandchildren. Morning and evening views of the mountains are breathtaking and relaxing. Hope to return to enjoy again.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_15
Follett, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Duncan, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Loma
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
Waynoka, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great servive!
Property
It was excellent! We had a great time ideal for our grandkids and our family! Well be coming back!
View Property: Elk_Run
orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very good, check in went very fast, and they even called to see if all was going well and we needed eneything, great job.
Property
We had a great time, very nice home.
View Property: River_Song
Ennis, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
I loved getting text messages asking how our stay was going and also updating us on road conditions. Seemed more personable.
Property
It was perfect. Our second year at this cabin which accommodates kids, grands and great grands. We try to take care of the cabin as if it were ours.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Julie and Tori were outstanding to communicate with-they were professional, personable, and always gave me updates on things I might have needed to be aware of, such as road closures in the area- definitely something I have never experienced during all my travels. I will not forget that.
Property
Our stay at Ski View was outstanding. Zero complaints. We will be back.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were prompt when we need something.We needed propane for the grill they brought it right out to the house! Knowledgeable and polite!
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful in all communications, from initial deposit to checkout. It was a very pleasant experience.
Property
The property was clean and ready for out arrival. The staff at Red River Real Estate made our checkin quick and easy and the directions to the house was accurate and easy as well.
View Property: Mountain_Cardinal
Burkburnett, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!!
Property
Awesome!!!
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_07
ALBUQUERQUE, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Colorado City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative
Property
Beautiful property and very relaxing!
View Property: Trout Time
Chickasha, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chalet