Norman, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
It was positive. They gave us our keys and gave us good directions to the place and explained departure duties thoroughly.
Property
It was great. 10/10
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and attentive. We called once about changing batteries in a smoke alarm and it was handled immediately.
Property
The property was beautiful and had a great location. I was so pleased the kitchen was so well equipped. Thank you, we had a great time!
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Graford, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They definitely earned our business in the future.
Property
Fantastic location. Great cabin and the private hot tub was awesome!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and even helped straighten out a mistake made with the reservation that was totally my fault.
Property
We loved Grand View 1, Rustic Retreat. Will definitely try to stay there again in the future!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great, warm and friendly.
Property
Great, will come again.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great, warm and friendly.
Property
Great, will come again.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Wonderful location, great bang for the buck and awesome customer service
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Norman, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Always very helpful and accommodating. We especially appreciated your help in adjusting our stay days when our mother-in-law needed surgery.
Property
Loved it. Thank you!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
., US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient!
Property
Can't wait to return!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
., US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone in the office greeted me as I walked in. They were all so excited about the festivities, gave me lots of info and made me feel excited for the weekend.
Property
The property was clean and spacious and inviting. We love a big kitchen and the floor plan allowed our big group to all hang out in one location. The cabin, inside and out, was so cozy.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Erath, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful. Met one of your team members at the market and she asked how we were doing and if we figured out the Internet. We were all impressed.
Property
Location was great. House was perfect that we stayed in. Could not have asked for better.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Gabriel , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
Erath, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
baton rouge , US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Flower mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Bixby, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team were very pleasant and helpful. I appreciated that they called the day of arrival to verify arrival time and check in instructions.
Property
The property was wonderful. Extremely clean and had every amenity necessary. We didn't leave wishing for any additional items or needs to be fulfilled. We will definitely stay there again if we visit Red River in the future.
View Property: Trails End
Melissa, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Denton, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT!!!! The girls went out of there way.. Wonderful!
Property
loved it Condo Better than expected!!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Upon arrival the office was decorsted cute and everyone was fun and enthusiastic about the Mardi Gras weekend. Zack was awesome when we needed something after hours.
Property
Overall our entire trip was an awesome experience. Everyone in our group had a blast and we will definitely be coming back again. We spent a lot of time at the cabin and it was a great time. Lots of fun and laughs were had on our weekend getaway!
View Property: Elk_Run