Witchita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Every team member has been a delight to speak to. Always pleasant and informative.
Property
We will always go thru you for our vacation rentals. So far there have been no negative areas to address dealing with Red Real Estate Rentals - all communications and our stay have been positive. Our family is already planning our trip for next summer and will be contacting you as soon to make a reservation. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The whole process was simple and easy. From booking online, to checking in at the office. This was my second time to use Red River Real Estate, and I will continue to use them.
Property
The condo was very nice and comfortable. The price was reasonable.
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Tori was one of the friendliest and upbeat persons I have encountered. I enjoyed her enthusiasm.
Property
Enjoyed our stay in this cabin. I think it would be great if the owners could add satellite tv service. Netflix was ok but a problem to work. Better curtains, chairs for outside and a better large frypan would help. Best part? Loved the bathroom and tub. We would rent this unit again.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
Alva, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our time in Red River at Ski View. We made many new memories.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Teague, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love Red River and our cabin.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Nardin, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Team was friendly and very knowledgeable
Property
Property was very clean and spacious. Great views of the face. Awesome place to stay!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Tori was great about checking on us. Much appreciated!
Property
Great location, clean and cozy feeling.
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
You guys are great! Keep on doing what you're doing. We are already booked for next year and can't wait to get back to the mountains.
Property
The property was beautiful and very comfortable for our family of 11. It had everything we needed to feel right at home. The view from the living room and deck was amazing!
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
Plano, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Have stayed there before and have always been pleased
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LRM
Gunter, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Easy reservation and checked on us 2nd day. Very good service.
Property
Loved the whole experience. The property is in a great location where it is cool and quiet. Great tv and internet speed. Nice flooring and very clean. Our best experience in red river.
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Pond Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Tori Karm was a great help! She was kind and very knowledgable of the property and other details for our stay.
Property
Overall, the stay in house was great. Felt like home while we were there. Very clean inside the house upon arrival.
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
WAYNOKA, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Farwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly especially Julie
Property
Best stay ever!
View Property: Roberts Trappers Lodge
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Team is great
Property
View Property: Telemark_2
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finch Haven
Mustang, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome Thanks
Property
Will be back next year for fifth year in a row
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Burkburnett, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome job
Property
The cabin was just perfect fit for 6 people and has just the right touch like being home away from home. Thank tiy
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Boisie City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice! We even had to call them after we left because a ring was left in the house. They went right over & found the ring & are shipping it to us. Thank goodness there is still honest people! Thanks!!
Property
Plenty of room for our group at Arnolds River Retreat. We liked that it was just west of town & we could ride our ranger to the trails.
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Double Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team especially Tori were very professional.
Property
Loved the location. Wouldnt want to stay anywhere else
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14