East Bernard, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your hospitality and attentiveness!
Property
It was a house large enough for our big group, yet cozy, and it had just about all we needed!!!
View Property: 4TH Quarter
llano, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication with staff!
Property
Very roomy, clean and comfortable!
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Pauls Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff, every one we dealt with were friendly, outgoing, helpful, efficient, and very quick to respond. Chad was super responsive to our need to have the road/drive plowed.
Property
Our extended family had a wonderful hassle free and enjoyable time making life time memories at Red River. We loved the luxury and comfort of the rental. The huge kitchen and tables that all of us could sit down and share a meal at the same time is priceless to us.
View Property: Elk_Run
Rockport, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Lake Jackson, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating and courteous. Text msg reply immediate when question asked. Staff kept us aware of their services if needed.
Property
House fit our needs perfectly - better layout than web pictures
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
Davis, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
We love all the A Frame cabins!!! Great location for all ages!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Schulenburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great people!
Property
Our second stay at this property. Were here July 2000.
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Copeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. I especially liked the text communication.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Seiling, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
cordell, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Exactly as it was represented. Clean & comfortable.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
We were welcomed and helped right away. The lady who checked us in was knowledgeable about the cabin.
Property
It was a cozy cabin and well stocked with supplies, towels, etc. Perfect for two people and perhaps a few more.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Kitchen is well equipped.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and responsive.
Property
Comfortable top notch accommodations.
View Property: Moon_River
Tucumcari, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Claim Jumper Does a great job for every thing you need. Excellence in everything.
Property
It was AWESOME.
View Property: zzClaim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: By_the_River
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team is very professional and ease of check in and out, very good!
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
WELLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Farwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Overall a beautiful property that accommodated all of our guest
View Property: The_Villa
denton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Very relaxing and comfortable.
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
mesilla park , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and friendly
Property
Enjoyed all and the location was perfect for stream fishing!
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team is great and easy to work with.
Property
We love Red River and always enjoy our time there. Leaving is always hard. You always help make our stay great.
View Property: Dwyers_Den