SEILING, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
CHAD WAS VERY HELPFUL ON FINDING THE RIGHT CABIN WITH OUR NEEDS
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the texts during our stay to ensure that everything was going OK.
Property
The only challenge we experienced was that we couldn't get any channels on the TV's when we first arrived, but the service guys quickly took care of that the next day. Otherwise, our stay was perfect.
View Property: Duke_Cabin
Arlinton , US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Julie was amazing! She was welcoming and ready to help at anytime. She even hand delivered a fan for us.
Property
I would not hesitate to use Red River Realty for a future rental and to refer them to friends. They gave us personal service and attention. This trip was actually set to happen last year when my husband had a health issue. It was to celebrate his 70th birthday with the entire family. RRR allowed us the flexibility to rebook our vacation. This was a huge blessing to our family! Many companies draw a hard line in their policies. We had a memorable vacation here and thank everyone at RRR for making it possible.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Diana, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived on a Sunday. Your team member was very professional, very friendly and got us into our cabin soon as available.
Property
The property was clean and well kept. Impressed it was cleaned mid week.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Portales, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome! Everyone!!! Especially Jessica, Heather, and Julie.
Property
Staying in a home away from home and having the benefits of home was awesome for our family of 6.
View Property: Elevation Mining Lodge
Fay, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very polite and professional upon check in and any time I called with a question.
Property
This was our second consecutive year to book one of the claim jumper properties through Red River Real Estate. We have been very pleased with both experiences snd plan to book again next summer.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional staff!
Property
Could not have been more perfect!
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roberts Trappers Lodge
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Tijeras, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Professional
Property
We loved our stay
View Property: River_Song
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Sayre, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Had a great vacation!
View Property: zzFinch Haven
Hooker, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, and helpful
Property
Very cozy cabin
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great.
Property
It was very enjoyable. Love Dos Rios.
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and polite.
Property
Had a great time! Great location and with just a little work could be an excellent property. Dont know if anything can be done about the squeaking floors, but that would be a plus! Appreciated the cleaning and fresh towels after we had been there for a week (an unexpected and nice surprise)! Also appreciated the basket of goodies to get our stay started.
View Property: Dwyers_Den
RICHARDSON, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We would use you for another rental but we would not stay at The Chalet. Wherever we stay wifi has to be guaranteed.
View Property: The_Chalet
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant & helpful team.
Property
Overall we had a wonderful time. We loved the layout of the property and it's location. The dcor and furnishing were cute and the artwork was beautiful. We loved the big kitchen windows and the large deck.
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Tenple, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
We had a wonderful time! Highly recommend!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and eager to assist and resolve any questions or difficulties we encountered.
Property
The cabin was comfortable and inviting. We found everything we needed for a relaxing, wonderful week in the mountains.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Harrisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and willing to help.
Property
Really enjoyed the location being working walking distance of everything in town. Clean and well maintained.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
anson, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative & friendly
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat