Longview, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Julie was very responsive on text. I was in need of an additional crock pot and was accommodated. West Virginia team member was very nice too.
Property
Convenient and clean. Other than new dishwasher and improved WIFI, wed certainly consider this location again.
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Stephenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
They answered all of our questions and were very informative.
Property
I just can't say enough, it was perfect for our family. We will be back.
View Property: Trails End
Borger, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great job
Property
Beautiful
View Property: Elk_Run
HARTLEY, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Hico, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
woodville, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and welcoming. Loved the pictures to appreciate the owners even more.
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Rio Rancho
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was wonderful and pleasant
Property
Comfortable and exactly what we needed
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Groves, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
The biggest thing for us was just a smooth process from getting into our place and getting out of our place. We needed a little extra time to make sure the place was cleaned properly and one of the members of the team allowed us more time to get our things together and have the place cleaned
Property
The stay was absolutely fantastic and we will definitely be staying there again next year! Already looking forward to it!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Witchita falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating.
Property
The stay was great. You cant beat the view with the huge windows overloooing the mountains. Watching the snow fall as we had our morning coffee was almost magical!
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
college station, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Griswold`s Getaway
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
The after hours accessibility was outstanding. Immediate call backs, and service.
Property
Had a great time, and was very comfortable. Only issue was the wifi service.
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Axis, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Busy when I arrived, but was greeted by ladies with great customer service, helped shortly after, a painless experience.
Property
View Property: Ray`s Place
boerne, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Shoreacres, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team members have always been amazing and courteous!
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy checking in, the paperwork provided had all the info we needed.
Property
Our family of 4 enjoyed our time at Bear Hugs- the kids loved sledding in the backyard. Beautiful views and convenient location.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our second stay with Red River Real Estate. Last gear we stayed at Birds and Bears Retreat and this year we stay at Collettes on Mallette both stays were wonderful. We always bring a large group and its great to have a place to hang out and enjoy time together. The staff is super friendly and helpful and the homes are clean and stocked. Thanks for helping our stay to be wonderful!
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo we rented was super spacious. Accommodated our 6 adults comfortably. Furniture and all accessories inside were well kept and very clean, most was like new. Beds were king sized and very comfortable. Great view of the ski slopes, especially for watching fireworks at night on the balcony. Plus we were able to walk to just about everything from where we were located. We will definitely stay here again next time!!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
friendly and knowledgable - very professional
Property
loved it - will be back
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Friona, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Navasota, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
Conveniently located and very clean
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_15
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House