Terrell, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were great at communication and making sure we had everything we needed!
Property
We loved it and already have desire to come back next year and do it all again! It was a wonderful vacation and a wonderful place to stay for the week. Incredibly homey and beautiful and welcoming. We enjoyed the cabin immensely!
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Cashion, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzRiverbend_Townhouse_07_Deluxe
Norman, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and helpful.
Property
It was our second year and we will probably try to continue.
View Property: The_Chalet
Muleshoe, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
You were very helpful. Julie checked on us very well without being intrusive at all.
Property
We had a great time--everybody from age two to age 62! Our family has been doing a family ski trip for nine years, and this was one of our best experiences ever! It didn't hurt that the weather cooperated--mostly. The first of our three ski days was really windy, but we did fine. The next day was really good, and the third was unbeatable. Folks at the ski area are really friendly and helpful. We love Red River!
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Manor, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodford Cabin
Malakoff, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Norman, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was excellent to work with!
Property
Stay was nice. Location was perfect. Unit was clean and updated.
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
SPICEWOOD, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
We have been staying at one of the Rocky Mountain Manor cabins for 15 years and the staff has always been very friendly and helpful
Property
We love the cozy feel of the cabins and the fact that it is so close to town.
View Property: LaBelle
Cedar HIll, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It's a great property...very well decorated and super cozy, it was a lot roomier than I thought and perfectly fit our group of 10 all weekend. The back deck it a great bonus too.
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Coeur D Alene, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_06
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02
Mcalester, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
All means of contact (email, phone calls and text messages) were efficient and professional. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The property was clean with easy access to town, snow mobile and ski activities. There were 6 of us and we had plenty of room. We would stay here again.
View Property: LRM
Santa Catarina, MX
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff with very good attention and willing to help.
Property
Great cabin and very well located. Very close to the mountain ski.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West_Yankee
Purcell, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and so willing to help make things great!
Property
Everything was wonderful!
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
EL RENO, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
All super friendly. Maintenance came over right away to address a small problem. Super nice guy.
Property
Loved it. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff of Red River Rentals is super friendly and easy to work with. They helped us in the past find the perfect rental for our needs. They are easy to get a hold of and incredibly helpful and provide information needed.
Property
We really enjoyed our time at Claim Jumper 14. It is probably our favorite rental in Red River. It has plenty of room for relaxing downstairs - and plenty of comfortable sleeping areas. The dcor is tastefully done and not overwhelming. It feels like a home instead of a rental. Super convenient location. Every area of the property is well taken care of. The bathrooms are nice, and the water pressure in the showers is perfect. We're looking forward to returning again and again.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Utopia, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable..
Property
Had a wonderful time. The snow was wonderful. We were able to play with our 6 year old grandson on the property in the snow without having to go anywhere.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Enid, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Granit, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had a large group and had plenty of room. We loved the open kitchen/living area where everyone could hang out, cook and eat together. Great house for a large group!
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Grenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The townhouse was clean and immaculate. Being right by the slopes we couldnt have asked for anything better!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Some of the most informative and friendliest young ladies Ive ever dealt with. They accommodated any changes we had to make and made our extremely late check in easy
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04