Paradise, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#06
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
The agents at Red River Real Estate are the friendliest and most helpful people. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and are happy to answer any question. They really want to make sure they match you with a property that fits your needs.
Property
Clean, comfortable, convenient.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated the thorough communication and clear rental expectations. Staff was friendly, welcoming, and accessible.
Property
We felt right at home. The cabin was well equipped to keep us comfy and cozy, and the yard was an unexpected delight. We had a wonderful time, and look forward to coming back!
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
Godley, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Norman, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
They were friendly, helpful, and responsive.
Property
One of our favorites after 20 years of visits
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Sand springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Burnet, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Red River Real Estate has always been great to work with; competent, attentive, and courteous.
Property
Nice cabin with the best location. This is our 5th time renting from Red River Real Estate and 2nd time in this cabin; definitely will be back.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and knowledgeable. They made the process so easy. They made everything right when there was a problem with our lodge before arrival!! They were fabulous!!
Property
We had the best time and look forward to staying again very soon and making it a yearly trip!!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_15
Lindsborg , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was really great and helpful
Property
We loved how spacious it was and easy it was to main part of Red River
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_11
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
All very nice
Property
Awesomw
View Property: Whispering Pines
Devine, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was very friendly, accommodating, professional, and helpful.
Property
Highly recommended and we've already told several people about our overall awesome experience! Definitely planning future trips!
View Property: Park_View_Townhouse
LAREDO, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trout Time
Mineral Wells, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Julie huge help
Property
Very nice
View Property: Retro_Cabin
Lampasas, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Odessa , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Wharton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
We arrived early and just stopped by the office to let them know before we stopped at the grocery store, had some lunch and loooked around town. While doing so, we got a text saying we could check in early!
Property
Beautiful view from the kitchen and deck!
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
The ladies that worked her were amazing they kept us updated on things going on in the town. I loved the texting option that they have. I was able to communicate with the office and I didnt have to speak to anyone on the phone. There was a water leak in the town, and they office kept us updated during every step.
Property
We loved our stay, this was our first time staying in Red River and we loved it so much that our family has decided to make this a yearly thing. The property is on a hill so the kids ride slides down the hill and my parents could watch them on the porch. There was enough snow and beautiful scenery that you didnt have to go to town for anything. We really liked seeing all of the snow plows, plow the roads so when we did go to town the roads were drive able.
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Julie was the member I dealt with most frequently and she was very helpful and coyrteoys always
Property
The home could not have been more perfect, we all had plenty of room
View Property: Elk_Run
Carchage, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
When there was a water main break, the ladies were very helpful in communicating on the progress of the issue. All the ladies in the office were friendly and helpful.
Property
This is our 3rd time staying in one of your Red River properties. This one was probably our favorite. Very quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Carchage, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies I had contact with were all very nice and helpful.
Property
This is the 3rd time with have rented from you and will not be the last.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Blanchard, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfied
Property
Very satisfied
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Property
Family enjoyed it very much
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
LEONARD, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Tori is very friendly and informative.
Property
Loved Making Memories
View Property: Making_Memories