little rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_11
Spearman, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful, thanks for having us !
Property
Absolutely relaxing !
View Property: Telemark_2
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Friona, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Nice place
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01
Melissa, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. I needed an iron and they were able to get one for me
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Tucumcari, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Awesome
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
Maybank, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Witchita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Had a problem with the FYI and the maintenance personnel came right out & fixed the problem. Very timely.
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Mapleviele, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond they were great
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Trails End
Norman, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team is great to work with! Very friendly, knowable and professional. My 7th year using Red River Real Estate. Would not use any other company for my vacation rental.
Property
Have never been disappointed with my vacation rentals!
View Property: Roberts Trappers Lodge
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Great place to stay
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
ABQ, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodford Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with you.
Property
Everyone wants to come again
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Mooreland, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is simply the best ! Thats why we use you for all our red river rental needs !
Property
Excellent! Always the best!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly on several occasions, even when needing maintenance, who were very prompt with services.
Property
The property is very nice and perfect size for 2 couples. The scenery is simply beautiful and sitting out on the deck with a flowing river and deer right "in your own back yard" is just awesome!
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
denver, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
All the team members were great! Responded to questions quickly and they were checking on us regularly!
Property
Loved the property! great patio area with plenty of seating. kitchen was fully stocked with everything needed to cook with. house is very well maintained!!!
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Monte Vista, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
the staff is attentive
Property
had a good time
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Rocky Ford , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Perth, AU
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed here for the Motorcycle Rally, so it was a very busy time, we found the Claim Jumpers on the internet as we were booking from Australia, it was an easy process to book a house and deal with staff over the internet.
Property
We loved staying here, the house was very clean, beds comfortable, we had some firewood for one of the nights it got a bit cold, the location was perfect, in a quiet street but still close to all the action in town, overall very happy
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Mora, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and efficient check in and out process....
Property
Perfecto!
View Property: Serendipity_House_4
Peaster, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dwyers_Den