Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Song
edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Your website was set up well. The emailed communications were precisely what was needed to make me feel comfortable with the whole process. Your team members made me feel I was receiving more than I paid for.
Property
Bearfoot Bungalow was a perfect choice for our family. We only traveled with 5 people but it was big enough to easily accommodate the advertised 9 people. The property was as clean as the website photos showed it to be and the view from the balcony was spectacular! The amenities were everything we needed and we appreciated the short distance into town. We not only recommend Bearfoot Bungalow but we also want to ensure the staff understands how grateful we ere for the whole process. Thanks so much for making this part of our vacation so stress-free!
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
Tullsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff!
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_6
Lawton, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Jessica went above and beyond!
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
maysivlle, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Wondering experience! Fast and easy check in!
Property
The best place to stay in Red River!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
Garland, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was awesome!
Property
So much beautiful snow! With a fire blazing right next to our sliding glass door was magical.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_05
Robinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely helpful and professional the entire time.
Property
Our visit your your property was amazing. My entire family loved the cabin, and enjoyed our time at your lovely property. We will definitely be returning soon. Thank you for giving me and my family great memories!
View Property: Moon_River
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Big thanks to Julie and Tori for the help with the inclement weather and booking the house for longer than expected. They were great
Property
View Property: By_the_River
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
The entire process was great.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our vacation.
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Krum, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and helpful. Borrowed a blow dryer during our stay, my mom enjoyed that. Cleaning staff very friendly and offered to come back after their vacuum cleaner broke.
Property
Condo was very nice and updated. Plenty of supplies in the kitchen for an extended stay with 7 people. The spices were a great to have offered to us. Washer and dryer always a plus!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Bellaire, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Heather was super sweet and friendly.
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LRM
Kaplan, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome staying in contact with us by text!!
Property
Clean, updated, and very comfortable!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Breaubridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Plenty of room for all of us. Beds were comfortable and the 4 bathrooms were a plus! Also loved having a gas fireplace.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Mooreland, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is awesome !
Property
Perfect property every time !
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Detroit, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and accommodating!
Property
Overall, everything was great.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very happy with the property.
View Property: River_Song
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Terrell, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were great at communication and making sure we had everything we needed!
Property
We loved it and already have desire to come back next year and do it all again! It was a wonderful vacation and a wonderful place to stay for the week. Incredibly homey and beautiful and welcoming. We enjoyed the cabin immensely!
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Cashion, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_07_Deluxe