Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
All friendly and professionally.
Property
An absolutely amazing property for a large family reunion. Spacious, two refrigerators, plenary of seating at mealtime, every bedroom had a bathroom and a balcony, and a beautiful back area on the river. We will be back...all 25 of us!
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
ABQ, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for having a clean and comfortable dog-friendly property to rent. The condo was quiet and updated and in a great location for walking to places in Red River. We enjoyed watching the deer and the horseback riders from the balcony.
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04_Humming_Bird_Hangout
GROOM, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
They were always helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.
Property
We love Birds and Bears! It accommodates our family perfectly!
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Follett, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly folks!
Property
Could use some outside cleanup. Loved it otherwise.
View Property: Casa_Loma
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I loved it and will definitely return
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
AmAzInG!
View Property: Woodford Cabin
nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
The were excellent and efficient Straightforward and no hidden fees Easy to work with & friendly
Property
View Property: Wine_Down_Riverside
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Super nice and friendly staff to work with
Property
Beautiful home, comfortable beds, lovely outdoor kitchen, awesome three car garage
View Property: The_Villa
Nocona, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
everyone was nice:)
Property
beautiful and so relaxing
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Olton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Perfect location we walked to everything we did
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Bernalillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Felt, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely pleasant!!!
Property
Very relaxing and accommodating
View Property: Ray`s Place
Stinnett, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly
Property
The property was amazing.
View Property: Hillside Haven
Canyon, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Awesome place to stay would recommend it to anyone
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great house with plenty of room. Awesome views of the mountain!
View Property: Bearfoot Bungalow
Ratliff City, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Claim Jumper 15. It was spacious and very comfortable. My kids absolutely loved the room with a tv and bunk beds. We will definitely try to stay here again.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_15
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Always very helpful
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
cedar hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love Dos Rios we have stayed twice and it has been a great experience both times.
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Havana, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
They were really helpful. I was a couple minutes late at check-in and they stayed to help me, so I didn't have to come back the next day. They also were helpful by texting me and keeping me updated.
Property
We were very pleased with the property. It was very well furnished and had everything you needed in the kitchen. Also, liked the TV plenty of channels.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
DENISON, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
They were polite and very helpfully.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and the view.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Mooreland, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
We always love working with your team! Everyone is the best!
Property
Love love it ! Already have it booked for next year !
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly
Property
We had a great time as always!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_14