Red River Ski Area is requiring advance purchase this season

 

WEATHERFORD, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
We initially had another property booked but when we arrived, the condo had been updated and had two less beds than advertised and we needed all beds. However, Red River Real Estate then bent over backwards and found us new lodgings within 15 minutes that had more beds and even more space! Everyone makes mistakes but it's how you handle them and the staff at Red River were awesome. Thank you for a great week!
Property
View Property: By_the_River
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
Always willing to answer any questions I had
Property
Great property lived up to what we expected
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and informative. They answered any questions I had in a timely manner
Property
The home had everything we needed to stay comfortably. When we arrived it was decorated beautifully for Christmas and had a gift basket of a few things. It was warm and inviting and smelled clean and fresh. We wish there were a few more things to do around town but we played in the snow which is what we went for. The view was beautiful and we felt like the only house there with how this cabin is situated on the hill in the trees. The only thing that worried us was the basement room. There is absolutely no escape route in case of a fire. We worried about our kids staying down there at night. They need a way out through the garage which is locked for the owner. Maybe have a key in a cabinet in the stairwell that says break if an emergency to get through the garage door, otherwise its a $500 fee if broken. The stairwell to the downstairs is freezing cold too. Not well insulated. Great home though and we will recommend to others.
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Trinidad, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
From the very beginning your team members were so helpful and thoughtful. Thank you again!
Property
we had our kids and grandkids with us and our 2 best friends and we all felt very at home there.
View Property: Valley_Condo_115
Porter, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
The team members are very friendly and helpful over the phone and in person.
Property
My family had a wonderful time in Red River and staying at the condo made it even better. It was warm and comfortable, and a great retreat between activities!
View Property: Valley_Condo_112
Gatesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at rose rock Mountain View! It was close to everything and a very nice set up.
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
The team member was always very kind and helpful and courteous to help me understand the state of things considering COVID and the NM Governor and decisions being made. Glad we came and enjoyed our time there.
Property
View Property: Valley_Condo_117
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Seemed efficient
Property
Great house with a well stocked kitchen. The hot tub is a nice feature to have after a long day of skiing.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
It was easy and nice to be able to text with simple questions. The staff got back to me quickly.
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Huntsville , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
They are all friendly and very helpful I often talked to Jessica or Julie.
Property
Great stay we really enjoy the beauty of it and our beautiful views.
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_03_DELUXE
Garrison, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Valley Condos is amazing....Jessie is the best! This is our new favorite property in Red River
Property
We had a great stay!
View Property: Valley_Condo_107
North Richland Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Jessi was the nicest and easiest person to get along with.
Property
It was a wonderful visit for my family. The property was well maintained and a beautiful location. Close to ski red River mountain!
View Property: Valley_Condo_118
Blanchard, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Looking to book again, perfect place for a vacation getaway!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Groves, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay! We had an awesome vacation. We will be back every year.
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Floydada, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Julie is always prompt and helpful.
Property
Providing a fire log would be nice. The little fire starters would work if the firewood would actually sustain combustion. I have never seen wood that won't burn. I finally had to buy fire logs at the grocery store just to have a fire. Even after 3 hours of a fire log all the fire wood did was smolder and burn out. I am a professional firefighter and all I can say is if you built a house out that stuff you don't have to worry about your house burning down! LOL
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
The maintenance staff went above and beyond when we had issues. The staff even came out on Christmas day to repair the heater. They were very friendly, courteous, and professional. Issues are inevitable, how they are handled determines the customer's experience. These men need to be commended for their attention to customer needs.
Property
View Property: Tres_Hijas
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Run
Celeste, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Julie is amazing, very helpful and friendly. Great customer service
Property
We loved this cabin and had a wonderful time. Loved everything about it, the fireplace, big windows, beds were cozy, there was plenty of extra blankets, just overall fantastic and I felt included with everyone when I was cooking in the kitchen. The layout of the kitchen,dining and living room were perfect for us.
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Gary, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
My family has multiple stays with this team and our experience has always been great. We cant wait until our next stay.
Property
We had the best Christmas vacation- even during Covid. The property for our family and friends just right. We love that we were so close to chair lift so everyone could come and go. Night time we enjoyed board games and the fire place.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Julie was fabulous to work with!
Property
Loved it! Great location and great accommodations
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_6
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Fun!!
View Property: Valley_Condo_107
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Fun!!
View Property: Valley_Condo_106
El Reno, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and very knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: Collette`s on Mallette
Coweta, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Valley_Condo_120