Liberal, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was in excellent condition and fully stocked throughout the house including the kitchen utensils and housewares. The house also contained in navian hot water tankless heater so hot water was fast and didnt run out which is a big deal in mountain properties. The access to the house was also very easy to drive up the hill which made it a little tough with heavy snow but it was an extreme inclines to the house like a driveway pretty flat and easy to get to. TVs in every room with multiple accesses to channels which made it great for everybody and plenty a room for everybody to stay comfortably. Overall excellent property and would rent it again!
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Longdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and very helpful.
Property
The house was the perfect size for my family. Had everything we needed for a comfortable stay! The washer/dryer was a plus with having small kids..lol Love a fireplace but the wood stove was very nice.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moon_River
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
jones, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team goes out of their way to make sure youre satisfied.
Property
Very comfortable, quiet and safe.
View Property: Pioneer_House
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly
Property
I liked this property so much that I went ahead and booked another stay during ski season
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Beautiful home with a beautiful view
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Tories and Julie were quick to respond to any questions. Very easy to work with!
Property
We loved it. Side note: there were no matches or fire starter but we made do until store run. Thank you for a lovely visit!
View Property: River_Song
Merrriam, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Contact was minimal due to the efficiency of the online reservation system; we did receive a friendly phone call to verify a modification in our reservation; and, the check-in process was pleasant. We were made to feel that if we needed anything, all we had to do was ask! Checkout procedure via the door code entry made our departure morning much less rushed!
Property
This was just the most recent of many stays in RR Real Estate properties, and the second in the Artz cabin. It's larger that we really need, but the off-season rate was good and we love all the space.
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Brownfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Shattuck, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
This team is excellent to work with. They not only know the properties but also understand the challenges of multiple cars as well as trailer parking. Great staff and great properties.
Property
This property definitely caps off a great vacation. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out, large family area for gathering for games or conversation. Excellent property.
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Sulphur Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were excellent. We had two parties coming in and worked out a way for whichever one to be able to get the cabin info. Very friendly
Property
Our group was called the Oeerless Rednecks. We are all friends from our church. We meet one couple that has a cabin in Red River and lives in Colorado and the others traveled from Texas. Wonderful memories! Hope to do it again next year!!
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and polite. Very professional.
Property
Wonderful, we always hate to leave!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_14
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was helpful and friendly!
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_05
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Ringwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Property
Great place to stay. I would highly recommend it.
View Property: Elk_Run
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#06
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
It didn't start out as we had hoped. But was quickly resolved by owner, and staff.
Property
Our stay was great as is every time we visit. We love to get away from the hustle and bustle of every day life.
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Tucumcari, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
They were AWESOME
Property
It was GREAT
View Property: By_the_River
LOS ALAMOS, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were welcoming and friendly. They responded quickly to text messages, and answered all of our questions.
Property
We had a wonderful weekend. It was perfect for our large family of 4 kids and 8 adults. Every couple had a private bedroom and bathroom, with plenty of additional beds for the singles and kids and a shared bathroom. The home is beautiful and felt like a place we would love to own for a vacation home. We enjoyed evenings making s'mores and visiting at the fire pit, and days on the river and wandering through town. And there was plenty of parking for our 4 vehicles.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge