LOS ALAMOS, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were welcoming and friendly. They responded quickly to text messages, and answered all of our questions.
Property
We had a wonderful weekend. It was perfect for our large family of 4 kids and 8 adults. Every couple had a private bedroom and bathroom, with plenty of additional beds for the singles and kids and a shared bathroom. The home is beautiful and felt like a place we would love to own for a vacation home. We enjoyed evenings making s'mores and visiting at the fire pit, and days on the river and wandering through town. And there was plenty of parking for our 4 vehicles.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
clairemore, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your team was great. You were very helpful and made out stay good.
Property
We loved the house. It is decorated cute and very clean. The yard and outside area is nice and relaxing. Love the patio.
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Helena, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
For the most part great! We purchased firewood and would have preferred to load up and take out ourself inside of waiting on someone to deliver. Delivery took longer than we preferred.
Property
Overall, our stay was wonderful! We loved our home. Dwyers Den was so comfortable with plenty of space and it had that true mountain cabin feel. The back porch view was incredible. We look forward to coming again.
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Lovington, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time we have stayed at Ski View and both times have been great.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our time in the mountains.
View Property: Hidden_Valley_Heaven
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff made us feel very welcome
Property
The property is a true 4 star property with beautiful scenery and comfortable accommodations
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moon_River
Tolaga, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ray`s Place
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
They are great to work with. I added a night after making the reservations. This was easy and they always send an email.
Property
Really enjoyed staying at the Chili Pepper. This was our second stay at this property. We will be stay here again.
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Muleshoe, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful, they change rentals when the original had an issue.
Property
Very clean and a nice rental
View Property: LRM
Shattuck, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Tumcumcari, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Amanda Leon was awesome. Saved us when my reservation through another service fell through.
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Minco, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LRM
Fritch, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody we dealt with from start to finish was awesome
Property
Absolutely love staying at the ski view condos
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice.
Property
A wonderful place to stay. I have stayed in Red River 10 times and this was my favorite cabin.
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Kingfisher, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Nice
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Los Lunas, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
They are very friendly.
Property
Very clean and has a beautiful view!
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
They were helpful, warm, and caring.
Property
It was wonderful!
View Property: Whispering Pines
UMBARGER, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient in helping with booking and answering questions.
Property
We loved the area and place we stayed. Also that it let us take our fur baby with us to enjoy the mountains. Thank you we have been coming over to RR for over 20 years and enjoy each time we come. Hate to have to come back to Texas to the heat in the summer.
View Property: River_Song
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_3
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pioneer_02
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
We were on a spur of the moment road trip and had driven from Taos hoping to check out a couple properties I had found on Airbnb. The real estate office was open and accommodated us by rushing a clean-up and letting us check in late Sunday afternoon. We really appreciated their efforts.
Property
The property sits literally ON THE RIVER! I will note that one other property that met my criteria was listed as BY the River and ended up being across Main Street! Thankfully, the real estate office was open on Sunday afternoon and we were moved in in less than 2 hours to the perfect location. 5 minute walk to downtown, wildlife galore, good fishing and the weather was perfect for our stay. The condo was well equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: By_the_River
Keyes, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great couple of days with family. The place was super clean.
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everyone in our party of 10 absolutely loved the location of the property. We needed quiet family time and certainly got it.
View Property: Hayes_Den