Stinnett, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Julie is great!!!!
Property
Great get away!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_07
ALBUQUERQUE, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our second time at this property and it was very nice.
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04_Humming_Bird_Hangout
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
#NA due to Covid, but again, the process of renting, check in/check out couldn't have been easier.
Property
My husband and I are NM locals and visit Red River frequently. It's just the two of us, and our little fur babies so we don't require much, but Knotty and Nice was the PERFECT space and our new favorite for our future visits!! We absolutely loved it.
View Property: Knotty_&_Nice
Adkins, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with. Our key was hanging outside with our paperwork for the cabin.
Property
Our stay was great. The floors were dirty when we checked in but there was a broom so we just swept it up and went on about our stay. The river was beautiful from the back porch and the property had a bench down at the river where we could sit in the trees on the river.
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04_Humming_Bird_Hangout
McGregor, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rose Rock Mountain View
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and very quick to respond to questions or concerns!
Property
Very relaxing and just what we needed!
View Property: Trout Time
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
I didnt work with anyone
Property
The unit was very modern and clean. Liked being right By the stream
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Keokuk, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
They were pretty nice... business like
Property
We enjoyed every minute...
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Pecos, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Once we were able to reach a team member after hours, Chad assisted us timely efficient and was friendly.
Property
Beautiful cabin. Besides the sleeping arrangements we enjoyed our stay!!
View Property: Moon_River
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great service friendly people
Property
Or Labor Day weekend vacation was just a great time. The home was just big enough to have the whole family stay together and make great memories.
View Property: The_Villa
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty_&_Nice
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Whenever we needed assistance and we called someone they were VERY HELPFUL! Everyone was so nice! I loved that we would also get assistance on after hours!!
Property
The property was great! A few things needed to be updated on their site but we still loved it! We would have loved WiFi in the cabin but it was stated beforehand that there wasnt!
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
I was in contact with members through text and everyone was friendly and quick to respond.
Property
The house was beautiful with plenty of room for our family. The scenery was amazing, and we enjoyed the privacy. Overall, it was a wonderful getaway for all of us.
View Property: Moon_River
Brenham, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Each of the gals we communicated with were helpful and polite. The guys who came and worked on the tv and internet were professional.
Property
The Chalet was a wonderful place to spend a few days in our favorite mountain town. The bed was comfortable. We loved the large windows in the open living, dining and kitchen room. We had a fire each morning and enjoyed grilling on the front porch. We had trouble with the main TV, which was fixed by theIr professional Repair guy. We look forward to returning.
View Property: The_Chalet
Skiatook, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
We have been coming to red river to vacation for over 30 yrs. This trip we kind of planned last minute, we had canceled one earlier in the summer. Tory has been extremely helpful with both trips canceled and planned. She was extremely helpful when I called about wanting a last minute rental in the upper valley. Within 5min of my phone call she had sent me an email with 3 available properties. This was so much easier than searching for a long amount of time on line- looking for what we wanted.
Property
View Property: Mountain_Cardinal
Duncan, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful.
Property
Nice place to stay.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_STUDIO
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly and prompt.
Property
The cabin was excellent. We went ahead and booked it again for July 2021. We think this cabin will be the one we will always stay in when we visit Red River.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
great. quick reaponse. loved the textes information at check in and out
Property
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
ALBUQUERQUE, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great and friendly!
Property
Beautiful property! Second time staying and looking to book again!
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Jessica was very informative prior to our trip and gave excellent instructions as we arrived on a weekend
Property
We have stayed in a red river real estate rental property before and its always a great stay
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Glencoe, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Found it to be efficient, informative, and pleasant.
Property
Second time staying at Beaver Lodge. Both visits have been all that we had hoped for and then some. Will definitely be returning next year if not sooner!
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay I the Ski View property. When we make it back to Red River we would stay here again.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04