Borger, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone whom we had contact was very accommodating. We needed a new bottle of propane. The office lady said that she would bring a bottle in 10 min. It was 10 min. Almost exactly.
Property
We have stayed at 4th Quarter several times. Last year, we were not able to because it was booked. We hope to stay there each time we come to Red River.
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team was so friendly & helpful. Their knowledge of the unit & the town very excellent.
Property
This was our 25th anniversary & could not have better more pleased with our cabin. It was just what we were looking for. It was even cuter than the pictures on the internet.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very efficient.
Property
Best time we have had while staying in RR.
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
I have stayed in Red River over 20 times and always found the members of rentals to be very friendly and helpful always willing to answer any questions, answering with full knowledge of the rental property and community. Red River is one of my favorite places to vacation. The whole community is so very friendly and glad to have visitors.
Property
Enjoyed this property so much! Very nice place, great location, nice floor plan, and great view of river and mountain. Walked to eat and shop everyday. Well maintained property.
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Abilene , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies in your office were helpful and efficient with our reservation.
Property
We really enjoyed Bear Mountain Cabin. It is very well appointed and comfortable for our group of 7. It was great for our children and my parents. We enjoy the wildlife including a bear, deer, chipmunks and squirrels. We would recommend this home and Red River to friends and family.
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. No problems.
Property
We loved the house. (Forgot to sign the guestbook) .We will probably rent it again, the next time we're in Red River. The downstairs rooms were perfect for our grandsons.
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Shattuck, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Elk Run was a great place for our 3 families. Plenty of room for all. Loved the large kitchen, dining room, family room and covered decks. Kids loved the hot tub. Great location with beautiful scenery.
View Property: Elk_Run
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_Mountain_Lodge
Sandia Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were pleased with our stay. We were there for a family reunion that included multi generations. The deer and ducks were fun. The town was quaint with many things to do.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Perryton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Booking the property and check in was fairly easy, Wendy was great, friendly attitude, professional and extremely helpful about festivities and directions.
Property
First time staying at 9 Pines Retreat and we very much enjoyed it. The cabin is beautiful, very updated, clean and spacious. The location is peaceful and quiet.
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Lorena, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Ski View is s great place with easy access and great location. Their team was very responsive at check in and out.
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
AMARILLO, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and very helpful.
Property
The house is very nice and clean. The carpet in front room was nice and new. The couches were very comfy. The beds were big and soft. The fresh air coming in the open windows as we slept was amazing. The view of the mountain took your breath away. It rained one night while we were there and it was beautiful and the air smelt incredible. The kids fished and were all enjoyed the patio.
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Tucumcari, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_07
Red River, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Los Lunas, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
portales, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful, friendly, and accommodating.
Property
The property was nice and we'll maintained. The house was comfortable. The house has access to the river so you can fish.
View Property: Last_Chance
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beths_Inheritance
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
A complete WOW working with the staff at Red River Real Estate from start to finish.
Property
Absolutely HANDS DOWN the best vacation stay of all time!!!...soooo much better than staying in a hotel and just felt like home for all of our family to make amazing memories in. Everything about it was perfect; loved the deck and small yard for little ones and being able to grill out. LOVED being right on the river so that we could stay out till late hours under the stars, next to the fire and enjoy lovely sound of the rushing river. We could NOT have planned a more amazing vacation!!! THANK YOU!! ***AND, I would like to say that the staff we dealt with at Red River Real Estate were the nicest ever! Even when others in our family were calling to make a partial payment, we were helped by the sweetest upbeat people. Such a WOW! THANK YOU!!
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team was easy to connect with, gracious and helpful.
Property
Clean, great light and comfortable beds, great kitchen space, asthetically appealing!
View Property: LaBelle
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
I was impressed with how knowledgeable on all aspects of the property.
Property
The property was very well taken care of.
View Property: Swiss_Mountain_8
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay overall.
View Property: Peaceful_River`s_Edge