mcgregor, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed the property. Excellent accommodations and so nice for our whole family to be together.
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
Brownwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Refurgio, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rio_de_Rojo
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Great
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#06
Shiner, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Song
POTTSBORO, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and pleasant. No complaints
Property
The property was nice but a little bit of a drive each day. We didnt have any snow this trip which was different for Christmas time but it did make the drive easy. With snow on roads would have taken much longer getting back and forth into town.
View Property: Sunflower_Escape
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
My husband did all the plans, but I think he was very satisfied.
Property
We rented 3 homes for a big group, and the homes were all walking distance from each other.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Bishop, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property is in a great location. We loved the short walk to either the ski area or into town. Being able to watch skiers from our window was also a plus.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_2
Muleshoe, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moon_River
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Villa
Hennesee, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice clean lots of room
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Slaughter, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly. Especially liked the young lady from Lafayette La. we
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
canton, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Waynoka, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
DUMAS, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and friendly. They explained everything we needed to know about the place and places around town
Property
Our stay was great. I would be very much recommend Hillside Haven . The place was great we had 6 adults and 5 kids ages 3 - 15 and everybody had plenty of space to do what they wanted or to be all together . Just a great place to stay in
View Property: Hillside Haven
George West, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute of the stay! Plenty of room for the large group of us. Can't wait till the next trip
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Mooreland, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on your team is amazing and i love how kind everyone is!
Property
The best!! We will continue to stay with you and this property for many years to come i hope! Hopefully there are discounts for repeat customers :) thank you!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_A#3
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
We had a great family vacation in Red River! My adult children and I stayed in Claim Jumper 16 . My brother and his family stayed in a larger Clam Jumper unit just 3 units away. Our entire family had a great time!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Clinton , US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very pleasant and helpful
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Enid, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very clean and well stocked. Close to down town everything in walking distance
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Eastland, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was amazing!
Property
Perfect thanksgiving! Great views and a great price!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Rhome, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Employees were extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Will definitely use Red River Real Estate again. Reservations and checkout were smooth. Employees were very nice.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04
Hale Center, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind
Property
Wonderful. Thank you for having us.
View Property: West_Yankee