Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. Very welcoming and accommodating.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed it and will be back.
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Best ever. Love your your team. Lori texted me after our stay and thanked us. Already planning to come again next year.
Property
You guys do it right. Loved the stay and so easy for us to get in and out, we had a great time. You did everything except fluff up my pillow for me.? Next year see that it snows one day we're here. Thanks Db
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Best ever. Love your your team. Lori texted me after our stay and thanked us. Already planning to come again next year.
Property
You guys do it right. Loved the stay and so easy for us to get in and out, we had a great time. You did everything except fluff up my pillow for me.? Next year deer that it snows one day we're here. Thanks Db
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone in Red River was.
Property
Beautiful property and relaxing environment. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Hillside Haven
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great to work with.
Property
Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Bullard, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
They were a pleasure to work with.
Property
I love RR!! Cant wait to make a return trip, the location of the aframe cabin makes the stay memorable.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Blanchard, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Sunray, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
I dealt with Julie on our day of check in. She was very friendly. We were very frustrated that our rental property was not ready on time and she remained professional and was apologetic about the circumstances. The staff sent out a text after our first night to check that everything was going well which was nice.
Property
The property was very nice and it felt very homey. There was plenty of space for our 2 families (8 people total). The small welcome basket is also very nice with coffee, hot chocolate for the kids, popcorn and laundry supplies.
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Elk City, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Julie was awesome to work with!
Property
Ski View #6 was great for the price we paid. There were a few minor issues but nothing major. We would stay here again!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Run
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was so friendly and welcoming when we arrived. And I received text before arriving, during our stay and after we left. Customer service was great!
Property
The property was in a perfect location and offered all the amenities we needed.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_11
dubach, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Easy peasy- ask for Tori when planning... shes great
Property
See comments above... we loved our stay and are grateful for your condos... kids and families had a BLAST!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
YUKON, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
As always, you guys were great to work with. The flexibility of your team as well as the ease of check in and out is why we continue to stay with you guys.
Property
We really liked the property and will book this property again in the future.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Sealy, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly & helpful, thank you all so much.
Property
It was a great place to rest & relax after a great day of snow boarding & skiing. Our grandchildren were with us & had a great time too.
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Shamrock, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Haven
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Claim Jumper 16, and will be booking again for next year (if available). Very nice unit and excellent location. My only complaints are no washer/dryer, and the lack of housewares/necessities that are provided with the unit. I feel like there are basic items that should always be provided in the bathrooms, including kleenex and hand soap. Toilet paper was provided, but a very limited supply. While the kitchen did have pots/pans, silverware, etc., there were some basic things overlooked that would be very helpful for guests. These things include paper towels, a few dishes/cups for children (not glass), some tupperware/food storage items, a few baggies and more kitchen hand towels. We will know in the future to bring these items, but would be helpful to advise future renters to bring them as well. Thank you!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was helpful, quick to help, and friendly.
Property
We loved the place. Lots of room for sleeping and hanging out for 2 families.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Turpin, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was exactly as advertised.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Meeker, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Had a great time and everything was located close by.
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly!!!
Property
We love staying in this particular property!!! Thank you!!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Double Dog Inn
El Reno, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Felt very taken care of
Property
Thank You for being willing and able to make our vacation so special!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16