Goodwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Thak you very much!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_06
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Loved it ....updated comfy beds...shower in each room. The best place that we have stayed in Red River!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Good!
Property
Best ever!!
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_STUDIO
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Alva, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our visit to Red River and our stay in your property!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
QUANAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
tucumcari, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating
Property
View Property: Duke_Cabin
Friona, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
We made more then one call, and each time the members we spoke to were very nice, respectful, and helpful. Definitely made this experience easy!
Property
This property was very nice! Had everything you would need, and the new hot tub addition was awesome. Perfect for cooler evenings! Our stay was great, and we will definitely be using y'all again!!
View Property: Fawn_Cove
KINGFISHER, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great people
Property
Great place
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
DURANT, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Duncan, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was so friendly. I spoke with the girl in the cabin next to us and found that she works in your office. She let me know if we had questions or needed anything to let her know anytime.
Property
We had four generations on this vacation ages 8 to 75. Everyone was thrilled with the accommodations. We had plenty of room for family meals and sitting around the chiminea making smores on the deck. We dipped into the stack of games provided and had so much fun. The children played in the stream fed the ducks and dear in the front yard. A wonderful time was had for all. We can't wait to see you again!
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Members of the team were very helpful and thoughtful. Great staff!
Property
We wanted to have our grandchildren experience Red River as we have been to the town before when their parents were children and at other times by ourselves. Always a fun trip! The property overall was a nice retreat. The children loved the stream behind the house and spent time in and out of the stream. The cool air was a welcome relief from the hot Texas sun. Overall a fun time!
View Property: Casa_Rio
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
All were extremely nice and helpful.
Property
Have a awesome time and the house was lovely.
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Trails Hideout
Bushland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duke_Cabin
Royse City, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Ennis, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional. We booked this cabin in advance for next year.
Property
Wonderful family vacation. We take pride in caring for any rental as if it were our own.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Borger, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone whom we had contact was very accommodating. We needed a new bottle of propane. The office lady said that she would bring a bottle in 10 min. It was 10 min. Almost exactly.
Property
We have stayed at 4th Quarter several times. Last year, we were not able to because it was booked. We hope to stay there each time we come to Red River.
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team was so friendly & helpful. Their knowledge of the unit & the town very excellent.
Property
This was our 25th anniversary & could not have better more pleased with our cabin. It was just what we were looking for. It was even cuter than the pictures on the internet.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very efficient.
Property
Best time we have had while staying in RR.
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
I have stayed in Red River over 20 times and always found the members of rentals to be very friendly and helpful always willing to answer any questions, answering with full knowledge of the rental property and community. Red River is one of my favorite places to vacation. The whole community is so very friendly and glad to have visitors.
Property
Enjoyed this property so much! Very nice place, great location, nice floor plan, and great view of river and mountain. Walked to eat and shop everyday. Well maintained property.
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Abilene , US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies in your office were helpful and efficient with our reservation.
Property
We really enjoyed Bear Mountain Cabin. It is very well appointed and comfortable for our group of 7. It was great for our children and my parents. We enjoy the wildlife including a bear, deer, chipmunks and squirrels. We would recommend this home and Red River to friends and family.
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin