Susie
Perryton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Booking the property and check in was fairly easy, Wendy was great, friendly attitude, professional and extremely helpful about festivities and directions.
Property
First time staying at 9 Pines Retreat and we very much enjoyed it. The cabin is beautiful, very updated, clean and spacious. The location is peaceful and quiet.
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Randall or Rolf
Lorena, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Ski View is s great place with easy access and great location. Their team was very responsive at check in and out.
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
gayle
dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
KRISTINA
AMARILLO, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and very helpful.
Property
The house is very nice and clean. The carpet in front room was nice and new. The couches were very comfy. The beds were big and soft. The fresh air coming in the open windows as we slept was amazing. The view of the mountain took your breath away. It rained one night while we were there and it was beautiful and the air smelt incredible. The kids fished and were all enjoyed the patio.
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
Edward
Tucumcari, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Harold
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_07
Chris
Red River, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Freddie
Los Lunas, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
april
portales, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was helpful, friendly, and accommodating.
Property
The property was nice and we'll maintained. The house was comfortable. The house has access to the river so you can fish.
View Property: Last_Chance
Stella
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beths_Inheritance
Tasha
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
A complete WOW working with the staff at Red River Real Estate from start to finish.
Property
Absolutely HANDS DOWN the best vacation stay of all time!!!...soooo much better than staying in a hotel and just felt like home for all of our family to make amazing memories in. Everything about it was perfect; loved the deck and small yard for little ones and being able to grill out. LOVED being right on the river so that we could stay out till late hours under the stars, next to the fire and enjoy lovely sound of the rushing river. We could NOT have planned a more amazing vacation!!! THANK YOU!! ***AND, I would like to say that the staff we dealt with at Red River Real Estate were the nicest ever! Even when others in our family were calling to make a partial payment, we were helped by the sweetest upbeat people. Such a WOW! THANK YOU!!
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Patrick
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team was easy to connect with, gracious and helpful.
Property
Clean, great light and comfortable beds, great kitchen space, asthetically appealing!
View Property: LaBelle
Shawn
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
I was impressed with how knowledgeable on all aspects of the property.
Property
The property was very well taken care of.
View Property: Swiss_Mountain_8
Maria
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay overall.
View Property: Peaceful_River`s_Edge
Tami
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
staff is always friendly when checking in. They always let you know help is a phone call away. They tell you what is going on in town and if you have kids they tell you the kids friendly things to check into while in town
Property
we usually stay in Arnolds Retreat which is across the street from Hunters Paradise. Comparing the two Hunters is above and beyond our dreams. We will always look for Hunters as our first choice from now on. It was fresh, new and all the lights, fans, stove, oven worked great!
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Mariana
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
They are very nice people and they answer your questions very kindly
Property
Very clean and reasonable prices
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02_DELUXE
Amelia
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
All information requested was greatly explained and the team have excellent customer service.
Property
Very comfortable home to spend time away from home.
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
Richard
Edgewood , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Red River Real Estate is the best. The staff was very helpful in the check in and check out and when ever i needed help. awesome people
Property
Our stay with you all was the best. can't wait to go back.
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
JAMES
SANTA FE, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Property
Camp Lil Henry was an amazing place to stay for the Memorial Day weekend. My family enjoyed our stay very much. Friends that came to visit while we were there wish they found it first. Will definitely want to stay there again!!
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
James
Rocky Ford , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Paul
Thornton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very helpful
Property
It was nice and enjoyable
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Douglas
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Swiss_Mountain_8
nancy
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Sarah
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Property
Loved the location, multi levels made it more private for everyone.
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_DELUXE
Tracy
Ukon, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat