Erath, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
We found the staff very friendly, courteous, and always available to answer any questions we had.
Property
It was the perfect place for our size family. Every member of our family loved this place. We would definitely stay here again. Have stayed in RedRiver several times before and this was our best location.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Midland, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Austin , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had so much fun and our experience with Red River Real Estate was excellent!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_07
Helots, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Loma
Highland Village , US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
hartley, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Run
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little_Fanny
Elk City, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: Hacienda_On_Pioneer_Creek
katy, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
excellent
Property
We have a wonderful weekend ,the house is great.I recommend this house ,great time for the kids !!!
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
MOORELAND, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and knowledgable.
Property
It was wonderful. Very quaint and sufficient for our needs.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Siloam Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Just very nice and informative
Property
This is one of the locations I will always remember. We loved everything about it. The bathrooms were completely remodeled. The ambiance was great. It was very clean and updated. You simply cannot beat the location. We loved this cabin and considered it "ours" while we were there. We had 10 people and were very comfortable. Thank you for allowing this location to be rented. We WILL be back.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_09
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely friendly & professional!
Property
Great Holidays Experience
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_11
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
When we arrived, our oven was inoperable. They brought a completely new stove because repair was impossible due to it being a Saturday on the weekend after Christmas. Great job!
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Arp, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Eufaula, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
You made our Christmas vacation filled with amazing memories we will cherish for a lifetime! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Bells, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
It was excellent, we have rented several homes from ya'll
Property
It was a wonderful experience and look forward to returning next year. The property worked well with our family.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Sayre, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Avant, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleased with accommodations and employees
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Texas Retreat and the kids loved it also! Hope to return soon!
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Buless, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
The entire team was great...from my first inquiry on the property until check-out. They answered every question, made sure we had everything we needed, and were so friendly and welcoming. Thanks so much!
Property
Our family of 16 loved every minute. The house was perfect for us, location was great, and we loved being so close to the river. Deer even stopped by to visit! Perfection!
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Spring, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
The on call response team deserves a shout out! They responded quickly and we're pleasant. Thanks guys
Property
The only thing I wasn't a big fan of was the bunk beds, the space between the top bunk so small and I hit my head on the bed when rolling over.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04