Edmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
White Deer, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy to work with to meet our vacation needs
Property
Had a wonderful time... So relaxing
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Dacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
I ended up extending our stay and the staff was so friendly and made the extension so easy. It was very much appreciated. I have recommended this company to my family. I have booked through them in my two visits to Red River and will book again if I am out that way.
Property
So close and convenient to town. Very cozy. Yet with the view and the porch didn't feel like we were in town.
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2014
Property Manager
This is the best place we have ever stayed in Red River. Absolutely Devine in all manners.
Property
We loved the beautiful, peaceful cabin. The view was so beautiful. The cabin had everything you would need. And was absolutely gorgeous.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Grapevine , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
lipan, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was amazing! Anything we needed they took care of immediately! We have used Red River Real estate for 5 or 6 different years! Every time we have even happy.
Property
It was so nice. The porch and deck were great to have.
View Property: Sportsman`s_Lodge
Pampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Run
Fritch, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claimjumper_Townhouse_04
Burk Burnett, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative.
Property
Best visit to Red River we've ever had.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_11
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
We arrived around closing time-were graciously checked in and oriented. Thank you! Also, the kids loved the movie kiosk?
Property
Fun-many thanks!
View Property: Dads_Haus
Texoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out.
Property
Loved each bedroom having a bathroom.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_12
Cleburne, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Texhoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Highly recommend Red River Real Estate! Easy to use web site, property exactly as described, friendly and very helpful staff! We plan on making trips to Red River much more often and Red River Real Estate will certainly be the place we go to book a rental!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West_Yankee
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: By_the_River
Hardin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very accomidating
Property
Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_15
Tulsa
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and very apologetic that property was not available on time.
Property
The property is beautiful! Well taken care of, clean and comfortable. The kitchen has every amenity a cook needs. This is our second stay. We will be back.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Team was friendly and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed everything about are stay.
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Canadian , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Had a great week in RR. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Paradise_Found