Longview, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the accessibility, cleanliness, and comfort of this property along with the opportunity to entertain our children and grandchildren. Morning and evening views of the mountains are breathtaking and relaxing. Hope to return to enjoy again.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_15
Follett, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Duncan, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_Loma
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
Waynoka, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great servive!
Property
It was excellent! We had a great time ideal for our grandkids and our family! Well be coming back!
View Property: Elk_Run
orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very good, check in went very fast, and they even called to see if all was going well and we needed eneything, great job.
Property
We had a great time, very nice home.
View Property: River_Song
Ennis, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
I loved getting text messages asking how our stay was going and also updating us on road conditions. Seemed more personable.
Property
It was perfect. Our second year at this cabin which accommodates kids, grands and great grands. We try to take care of the cabin as if it were ours.
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Julie and Tori were outstanding to communicate with-they were professional, personable, and always gave me updates on things I might have needed to be aware of, such as road closures in the area- definitely something I have never experienced during all my travels. I will not forget that.
Property
Our stay at Ski View was outstanding. Zero complaints. We will be back.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were prompt when we need something.We needed propane for the grill they brought it right out to the house! Knowledgeable and polite!
Property
View Property: 4TH Quarter
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful in all communications, from initial deposit to checkout. It was a very pleasant experience.
Property
The property was clean and ready for out arrival. The staff at Red River Real Estate made our checkin quick and easy and the directions to the house was accurate and easy as well.
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Burkburnett, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!!
Property
Awesome!!!
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_07
ALBUQUERQUE, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_de_Cerezas
Colorado City, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative
Property
Beautiful property and very relaxing!
View Property: Trout Time
Chickasha, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
Nocona, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West_Yankee
Crawford, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were great! I called and emailed numerous times and they were always quick to respond back.
Property
It was great for our family, the bedrooms were huge.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Bailey, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for everything! We had a wonderful time!!!
Property
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Red River Real Estate were super friendly, welcoming and helpful. They gave us so much information about the area to help make our vacation fun and memorable.
Property
Clean. Comfortable. Convenient. Enjoyable.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Turpin, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
The people in the office were all very nice and friendly.
Property
I really liked staying at this property. It was very affordable, in town, and within walking distance of just about everything that we did in town.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_15
Kingfisher, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Working with members of the team was a fantastic experience.
Property
We have been going to Red River for over 10 years and every chance we can stay at one of your properties we do.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Slaton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and courteous and very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed going with the family. There was plenty of room to feel comfortable. Everything was nice and clean.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: West_Yankee
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at a clean and well maintained property.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02