Jim
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
We only dealt with two team members. The woman that helped us over the phone with our reservation (we didn't get her name) and Tori Karm checked us in. Both were very helpful, friendly and professional!!
Property
The cabin was so comfortable which made our stay so wonderful and relaxing. We plan on going back and bringing our other two children and they're families, so they can have a wonderful experience to!!
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Courtney
Brownsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Kathryn, Lance, Nelson, & Sarah
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much ! We enjoyed it very much and hope to come back soon ! I didn't want to go home
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
John
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
The team is the best. They have always make our vacation rental so easy and worry free.
Property
Birdwells Sheep Camp is our favorite!
View Property: Birdwell`s_Sheep_Camp
Karen
Enid, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
The members of your team were all very friendly and very helpful.
Property
The Hunter's Paradise is great. There was plenty of room and the kitchen is very nice. It was perfect for our family. We would definitely stay at Hunter's Paradise again.
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Brian
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Enedina
Dumas, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
Beverly
Elk City, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very knowledgeable and nice
Property
It was awesome and the ski view was a very nice place to stay
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Tim
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Best place to stay in Red River! Lots of space to park and great location!
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
Lavon
Kingfisher, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Julie
Vega, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
My only issue was that when we got there shortly after 3:00 we were not able to check in until over an hour later. All of the staff was very nice though.
Property
We loved it and will likely stay again!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Dayna
Glencoe, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were always cheerful, responsive and helpful
Property
My family found our rental to be very clean and filled with many extra comforts, i.e. outdoor chairs, throw blankets and plenty of towels. Overall it was a great experience
View Property: Casa_Rio
Shawna
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Peaceful and relaxing
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Wendy
Harker Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Zachary
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff.
Property
Great place.
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Becky
Henrietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Michael
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great to work with since I was trying to work around a schedule for several people and had to make changes to location and time several titles. The team was always help with the many changes required and we ended up with a great place. Also we manage to lock ourselves out and the team could not have been nicer helping us get in.
Property
It was a great experience. We look forward to next year.
View Property: Casa_Rio
Russell
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Red River Real Estate went above and beyond in our vacation experience. The owner of our property sold the unit the week we were to vacation, and Red River Real Estate made sure we were taken care of by putting us in an even more expensive and centrally located unit with another company in the city. I was unsure I would like the change at first, but it worked out even better than we could have possibly anticipated. I have used RRRE many times in the past, and will continue to do so in the future, just because of things like this.
Property
Up until 4 years ago (2013), I have been to Red River almost every summer since I was 13 (I am now 50). Because of business constraints, and family commitments, we were unable to vacation in Red River the last 4 years. The town has done incredible things with the river in that time that has blown me and my family away. Where before we would fish in Red River sparingly, and very little in town, this trip (2017) we had more fun fishing the river through town than anywhere else. We fished above the hatchery, and in Costilla Creek, a past tradition based on fun and finding enough fish for a fry. The fishing in town from above the civic center down through the West Red River Fishing Park was better than both those places, a very pleasant and welcome surprise. I caught three trout over 17", the biggest was just over 19", and a half a dozen in the 15'-17' range. The habitat is greatly improved. The property RRRE gave us was right on the river, centrally located, with easy walking access to anything we wanted and needed. Our experience was far better than we expected ( that is saying something after vacationing here 37 years) and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Sportsman`s_Lodge
Rick
Watauga, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and pleasant!
Property
The cabin was fantastic! Clean, spacious, well furnished. We had everything we needed and the cabin had a very homey feeling. We have stay with Red River Real Estate before and will again!!! Thank you!
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
phil
enid, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_05
nelson
cloves, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinon Valley Cabin
David
Goodwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Thak you very much!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_06
Norma
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Loved it ....updated comfy beds...shower in each room. The best place that we have stayed in Red River!!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_02
Barbara
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Good!
Property
Best ever!!
View Property: Dream_Catcher
JaCee
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_01_STUDIO