Art
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
David
Friona, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Steve
Bramen, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_09
Cindy
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Michelle
Plano, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly. Helpful
Property
Comfortable updated Nicely decorated
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
Sharla
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very customer friendly staff. Met our every need, very responsive.
Property
Property is well maintained and equipped. We loved it.
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Kim
Dalhart , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED this cabin! Was neat, clean & worked awesome for my family. Was very nice that it has a big yard & my boys could be outside when we were there. Loved cooking outside. Was an awesome experience all the way around!
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Ashley
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Michael
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous and Secluded property, with Lovely home for our family of 8. Definitely our favorite vacation home
View Property: Aspen_Mountain_Lodge
Angelica
Espanola, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
Comfortable in that you felt you were staying at a friend or family members home. Stairs were a bit intense unloading everything Otherwise great townhouse.
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02
Holly
stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
All of the girls and Chad were very helpful and accommodating!!!
Property
It is the best property in Red River by far to host an eventful wedding!!!!
View Property: The Double Dog Inn
Frederick
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Daisy
Booker, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Lorrie
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
My family has rented from you several times. We will be having our family reunion in August 2018 and will look to you for something that sleeps up to 20. Thanks so much.
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Melissa
Tolar, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#06
Eddie
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Robin & Tracy
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Have rented for 11 years and am always 100% satisfied, very professional, helpful and polite
Property
Very roomy and great views from all angles
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Mark
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the second year we stayed at Ski View and really enjoyed it both times.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Boyd
Forney, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Lane
Wildorado, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very fun and friendly! Really cared about our comfort and getting us in a nice unit!
Property
Loved it!! Wanted to stay longer!
View Property: West_Yankee
Richard
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time and it was well equipped. I especially like that there are 2 twin beds downstairs since my husband could not go up the stairs. It is a great way to stay in RR. We have started out love out for RR over 25 years ago and still are excited to come back to the sane A=Frame cabin we first came many years ago.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Jeff
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Loved the Rustic Retreat! It is the best!
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Lyna
rdgewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Robyn
Valley View, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Julie seemed to answer the phone every time I had a question. She was very thorough and knowledegable. Thank you!
Property
We were in town for a wedding. Julie found an iron for us to "Iron"our wedding attire. She recorded that the mini blinds had a problem. She remembered a week ahead of time, that I would be checking in after 5 pm and the key were ready. It was very enjoyable to deal with pleasant staff. Thank you, Robyn Forsyth
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Travis
Jenks, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
The staff members were extremely polite and easy to work with.
Property
This is by far the best cabin that I have stayed in over the past 15 years. I would definitely rent this one again. The layout is perfect and extremely clean. We had a great vacation.
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin