Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was great, especially helpful with helping us get access to the internet by way of loaning a mobile hot spot. Much appreciated.
Property
A wonderful place to stay. Quiet with lots of porch space to enjoy the outdoors weather permitting.
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Arnett, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
We had a great time overall.
View Property: LaBelle
Fritch, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome experience, would recommend yall to anyone looking for a rental.
Property
Had a wonderful stay and weekend. Thank you for the awesome customer service.
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Appreciated the text messages before, during, and after our stay.
Property
Outstanding stay! This is our 3rd time to stay at Ski View. We will continue to stay at Ski View every trip to Red River.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responded quickly!
Property
Excellent location and beautiful inside!
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Best ladies ever. Soooooo helpful and friendly and warm. Give them a raise or bonus.
Property
View Property: River_Song
Rusk, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I talked to on the phone from day one to book the cabin, to calling with question before, to checking in our next morning since we were a late arrival were all very friendly and pleasant. And unlike other property companies I have dealt with in the past in Red River, I could actually get someone on the phone when I called.
Property
We loved this little cabin and would definitely stay in it again. We have stayed in condos and the like in Red River over the years, but really enjoyed being a little bit away from town. Cabin was well equipment, clean and cozy. We look forward to coming back!
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
CORRALES, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow_Rose
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very welcoming and helpful
Property
Wonderful,relaxing. Super view and great access to activities.
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
It was and always has been great. The location fits our needs well and my husband can get around town easily with his scooter since he cant walk long distances.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Muleshoe, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Witchita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Every team member has been a delight to speak to. Always pleasant and informative.
Property
We will always go thru you for our vacation rentals. So far there have been no negative areas to address dealing with Red Real Estate Rentals - all communications and our stay have been positive. Our family is already planning our trip for next summer and will be contacting you as soon to make a reservation. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The whole process was simple and easy. From booking online, to checking in at the office. This was my second time to use Red River Real Estate, and I will continue to use them.
Property
The condo was very nice and comfortable. The price was reasonable.
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Tori was one of the friendliest and upbeat persons I have encountered. I enjoyed her enthusiasm.
Property
Enjoyed our stay in this cabin. I think it would be great if the owners could add satellite tv service. Netflix was ok but a problem to work. Better curtains, chairs for outside and a better large frypan would help. Best part? Loved the bathroom and tub. We would rent this unit again.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Ft Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
Alva, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our time in Red River at Ski View. We made many new memories.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Teague, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love Red River and our cabin.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_A#3
Nardin, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Team was friendly and very knowledgeable
Property
Property was very clean and spacious. Great views of the face. Awesome place to stay!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Tori was great about checking on us. Much appreciated!
Property
Great location, clean and cozy feeling.
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
You guys are great! Keep on doing what you're doing. We are already booked for next year and can't wait to get back to the mountains.
Property
The property was beautiful and very comfortable for our family of 11. It had everything we needed to feel right at home. The view from the living room and deck was amazing!
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dwyers_Den